David Greenwood

Life Coach and Hypnotherapist

Greenwood Hypnotherapy and Life Coaching

Are You Struggling with Anxiety, Bad Habits or Self-Doubt? Ready to see how our Bellevue Life Coaching and Hypnosis Programs will help you?

Tucson, AZ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I just completed my 10th session with David and absolutely love working with him! My life has improved so much through working with him. The best part is that I don't even have to "remember" to be different. I totally believe in his work and happily recommend him to anyone I meet who's looking to transform their life. Thank you, David!
David is a wonderful man and an excellent counselor. His kind and gentle demeanor also make him an excellent hypnotist. He gave me tips on how to quit smoking, which I eventually did thanks to him! My girlfriend at the time and I went to him to troubleshoot some issues early in our relationship. Now, eight years later we are happily married. His advice helped our relationship to blossom and I am so grateful to him for that. It is really too bad that he is no longer here in the Sacramento area. We really miss you David!

License, Credentials & Experience

David has been helping people for 26 years
Certified Clinical Hypnotherapist
American Board of Hypnotherapy
Certified Life Coach
Fowler International Academy of Professional Coaching
National Guild of Hypnotists
National Guild of Hypnotists
Transpersonal Hypnotherapist
Washington State Department of Health , #60519284
Psychology
National University of Natural Medicine (NUNM)

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Bellevue
4525 E. Skyline Rd., Tucson, AZ 85718, Ste. 114, Bellevue WA 98004, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Out-of-network
Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


David Greenwood Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I just completed my 10th session with David and absolutely love working with him! My life has improved so much through working with him. The best part is that I don't even have to "remember" to be different. I totally believe in his work and happily recommend him to anyone I meet who's looking to transform their life. Thank you, David!
David is a wonderful man and an excellent counselor. His kind and gentle demeanor also make him an excellent hypnotist. He gave me tips on how to quit smoking, which I eventually did thanks to him! My girlfriend at the time and I went to him to troubleshoot some issues early in our relationship. Now, eight years later we are happily married. His advice helped our relationship to blossom and I am so grateful to him for that. It is really too bad that he is no longer here in the Sacramento area. We really miss you David!





David Greenwood
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -