Deb Timmerman

Stress Strategist and Resilience Coach

Deb Timmerman & Associates, LLC

I help people in high stress industries prepare for and recover from stress, overwhelm and burnout.

In-Person Sessions
In-Home Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Deb Timmerman has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Deb has been helping people for 7 years
Nurse
Michigan Licensing and Regulatory Affairs (LARA) , #4704255794
HeartMath® Trainer
HeartMath
HeartMath® Practitioner
HeartMath
Mindfulness Meditation Teacher Certification
Mindfulness Exercises Institute
American Institute of Stress
Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)

Book a Service

Initial Consultation & Stress Assessment
Take the HeartMath Stress and Wellbeing Assessment to measure and understand how specific aspects of stress, well-being, and resilience are affecting your quality of life. The assessment takes about 15-20 minutes to complete. Answers to the assessment provide an overview of the level of stress you may be experiencing as well as levels of well-being and resilience. Link will be sent after your appointment is scheduled. Please add LessStressInLife.com to your trusted contacts list.
30 Minutes   •   FREE

Reflexology
Gentle pressure is applied to feet, hands or head to stimulate blood flow, increase circulation and energy flow. This session incorporates essential oils, serene music and a soothing environment to relax and restore.

Mobile Reflexology
Reflexology at your home or place of business. Available within a 10-mile radius of Gun Lake. Reflexologist will bring a zero-gravity chair to your residence or place of business and provide a 60-minute session. Other appointment times may be available, to inquire about availability, please text your inquiry to 616-401-7199.
60 Minutes   •   $75


Middleville
11300 M-179, Middleville, MI 49333, USA
Mon: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Languages
English

Gallery






Deb Timmerman

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -