Deborah Bogle

Clinical Psychologist

Empowered to fully live and love.

Troy, MI

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Deborah Bogle has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Eye Movement Desensitization and Reprocessing (EMDR)
Chronic Stress
Stress

Practice Locations & Hours


Troy
Troy MI 48085, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Deborah Bogle

About me

Deborah acknowledged and accepted her life purpose as a therapeutic professional at a young age; working at a crisis center hotline at 17. She became a clinical psychologist in 1991 and has worked with thousands of individuals to heal trauma and integrate new strategies into their lives.
Over the years, Deborah has refined her therapeutic approach to include traditional and holistic practices. Her own personal seeking of more effective techniques for empowerment, healing and growth aligned her with some of the most innovative therapies offered today. A sampling of therapies that have produced tremendous impact and successful results for her clients are EMDR (Eye Movement Desensitisation Reproccessing), EFT (Emotional Freedom Therapy), TAT (Tapas Accupressure Technique), hypnosis, aromatherapy, visualizations, music, affirmations and energy therapies.
Deborah honors each client and creates a safe environment for growth and clearing. Sessions unfold as needed and clients leave with a sense of wellbeing. Progress is client-paced and Deborah respects each individual, exactly as they are. Her belief is that every person is unique and offers great value to others.
Clients that benefit most from Deborah’s therapeutic sessions have a realization that something is in their way for optimized potential and growth. Deborah specializes in stress-reduction, fear and trauma relief, weight loss, conflict resolution, relationship enhancement, fear of public speaking, intuition development, and addictions. Her foundational belief is that God is the ultimate source of all healing, for all people.
Deborah is also certified in HypnoBirthing®. She offers childbirth classes that teach deep relaxation, self-hypnosis and fear release. These techniques eliminate the fear and tension that cause long labor and pain, replacing them with confidence, calm and comfort.
Additionally, Deborah is a Reiki Master. “Reiki” is a Japanese technique for stress reduction and relaxation that also promotes healing. It works to achieve balance and harmony to the client’s body, mind and spirit simultaneously. Deborah is also currently studying Chinese Energetic Medicine under the instruction of its founder, Dr. Kam Yuen.
Deborah has completed the Critical Incidence Stress Management training through the International Critical Incident Stress Foundation, Inc. She currently works to resolve cognitive, emotional and physical symptoms related to trauma.
She earned a Master of Arts degree in Clinical Psychology from the University of Detroit Mercy. She is a Michigan Limited Licensed Psychologist (L.L.P.) and a Certified Addictions Counselor (ICAAC).






Deborah Bogle

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -