Damaris MacDaniel LMT

Therapeutic Massage Therapist

Therapeutic Massage

I specialize in Therapeutic Massage Therapy for women. My practice includes modalities tailored in deep tissue, hot stone, herbal poultice and aromatherapy to help my clients fully relax and heal.

Fort Lauderdale, FL
In-Person Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Damaris LMT has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dee has been helping people for 15 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Board of Massage Therapy , #MA45828

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Aromatherapy Massage
A relaxing massage with Doterra Essential oils . Essential oils are beneficial in massage work to help with insomnia, stress, anxiety and even giving you energy when you’re feeling low on fuel.

Deep tissue
This deep work massage helps alleviate sciatic pain, back pain and it caters to the high stressed individual or the person who likes to work out . I incorporate stretching, heated towels and A balm used for pain relief.


Exact location provided after booking.
Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale FL 33312, United States
Thu: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Languages
English
Spanish

Gallery






Damaris MacDaniel LMT

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Eastern Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM 2:30 PM 3:00 PM 3:30 PM 4:00 PM 10:00 AM 10:30 AM 11:00 AM 11:30 AM 12:00 PM 12:30 PM 1:00 PM 1:30 PM 2:00 PM - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -