Diane Przymus

Intuitive Business Coach

If you’re a bodywork therapist or a holistic practitioner, you are in the right place!

Delano, MN

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Diane Przymus has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Delano
224 River St N, Delano MN 55328, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Diane Przymus Answers
I love all of the suggestions. I would agree that meditation and energy clearing can decrease the amount of sleep you need. My teacher, Master Lin who is an incredible Qi Gong Healer shared that he generally needs only 3-4 hours of sleep a day. This is because he is often operating on a high vibrational level. Our vibration is affected by what we focus on and the emotional reaction that generates as well as the food we eat and the environments we spend time in. So meditation, spending time in nature, eating high vibration foods, energy clearing, being aware of our thoughts, doing something you are passionate about and practicing gratitude can all boost our vibration and possibly require us to need less sleep. I notice that I only need 6 hours of sleep as opposed to 8 when I am doing these things. That said, I believe everyone is different and we need to listen to and honor our bodies needs. I don't want to contribute to an idea that those who need less sleep are somehow more advanced or enlightened. Sleep can be a wonderful way to reboot and heal. My suggestion is to tune into your bodymind and ask your inner guidance what is in the highest good for you?





Diane Przymus

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -