Donna Inkster

EEM Level III Clinical Practitioner & Occupational Therapist

It's all about the whole person, what their journey is and being open to all things that help them on that journey.

Decatur, GA

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Donna Inkster has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Applied Kinesiology (AK)
Energy Therapy
Neurological Disorders

Practice Locations & Hours


Decatur
Decatur GA 30030, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Donna Inkster

About me

MIND * BODY ENERGY THERAPY
East meets West. As a practicing Occupational Therapist for over 40 years, Donna understands hospital medicine and rehabilitation. specializing in neurological issues and Low Vision, Donna's clinical experience includes working with patients who have had a CVA, TBI, SCI and various Neurological Diseases such as MS, ALS, and Parkinson's as well as associated Neuro Vision issues. She also is skilled in Low Vision which includes diseases such as Macular Degeneration, Glaucoma, Retinitis Pigmentosa, and Diabetic Retinopathy. She has a BS in Occupational Therapy, MS in Health Care Administration and a Special Certification in Low Vision. Donna loves her work as an Occupational Therapist. Yet, she felt that something was missing in the purely traditional Western medicine approach. This is where East meets West. Donna was introduced to Energy Medicine over 5 years ago and has been involved in mastering and utilizing the 9 Energy Systems ever since. Donna is an EEM-CLP (Eden Energy Medicine-Clinical Practitioner) and offers a balancing of these energy systems that can stand alone or support traditional Western medicine. Energy Medicine can decrease pain and anxiety, increase the power of your immune system and create a healthier you in body, mind and spirit. Energy medicine also promotes the investment of the client in his/her own health by learning, participating and incorporating a variety of exercises and procedures that can be practiced at home. Now is the time for you to invest in your own health.






Donna Inkster

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -