Dori Stephens

Massage Therapist

Ease tension and escape for an hour. Experience how great it feels like to make your health a priority.

Saint Peters, MO

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dori Stephens has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dori has been helping people for 10 years
Licensed Massage Therapist
Missouri Division of Professional Registration , #2012023306

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Dementia
Upper Back Pain
Cardiovascular Health

Practice Locations & Hours


St. Peters
150 Jungermann Rd, (next to Shop and Save), St. Peters MO 63376, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Dori Stephens

About me

Come in for a massage or facial and find out just how great a professional massage from an expert can feel. If you need pain relief or stress relief massage, you have come to the right place.
Online massage scheduling now available...check the contact or services pages
Do you really need 25 reasons to get a massage?
There is a lot of research that validates Massage Therapy as an important component to wellness.
Here are 25 Reasons to Get a Massage based on research from the AMTA:

1 Relieve stress
2 Boost immunity
3 Reduce anxiety
4 Manage low-back pain
5 Help fibromyalgia pain
6 Reduce muscle tension
7 Enhance exercise performance
8 Relieve tension headaches
9 Sleep better
10 Ease symptoms of depression
11 Improve cardiovascular health
12 Reduce pain of osteoarthritis
13 Decrease stress in cancer patients
14 Improve balance in older adults
15 Decrease rheumatoid arthritis pain
16 Temper effects of dementia
17 Promote relaxation
18 Lower blood pressure
19 Decrease symptoms of Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
20 Help chronic neck pain
21 Lower joint replacement pain
22 Increase range of motion
23 Decrease migraine frequency
24 Improve quality of life in hospice care
25 Reduce chemotherapy-related nausea
Massage is good medicine


Gallery






Dori Stephens

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -