Dr. Alex Hilderbrandt DC, MS

Chiropractic

Total Health & Sport Care is dedicated to providing innovative and customized treatments for each patient.

Emmaus, PA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I've been to many chiropractors & Alex is definitely the best! Was having shoulder issues to the point that I couldn't do certain workouts anymore at crossfit class. Alex told me to come in & he could help me. After about 3 weeks of seeing him about twice a week & him giving me exercises to do at home, I'm back at doing overhead movements without any pain! He really payed attention to what you were saying & worked on you for a while at each session. Definitely did not rush & made sure he did everything he could. Miracle worker!
I would absolutely refer my friends and family to Dr. Alex. He is friendly, knowledgeable and caring and it is clear he wants to help as much as possible. Definitely recommend for any musculoskeletal problems.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
Pennsylvania Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs (BPOA) , #DC010819

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Functional Movement
Personal Training
Chiropractic

Practice Locations & Hours


Emmaus
326 Main St, FL 1, Emmaus PA 18049, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Alex Hilderbrandt DC, MS

About me

Dr. Alex Hilderbrandt DC, MS

Hi, I am originally from Catawissa, PA. I completed my undergraduate studies at, nearby, Bloomsburg University, where I majored in biology. After that, I went to New York Chiropractic College to become a doctor of chiropractic. While there, I also earned a Masters degree in nutrition. I believe in using natural, drug free treatments to achieve health and nutrition is a large part of that. In my free time, I like to workout, hike, or do anything that's going to get me outside. I grew up playing soccer, basketball, and running track and I'm always looking for new ways to stay active.


Gallery


Dr Alex Hilderbrandt Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I've been to many chiropractors & Alex is definitely the best! Was having shoulder issues to the point that I couldn't do certain workouts anymore at crossfit class. Alex told me to come in & he could help me. After about 3 weeks of seeing him about twice a week & him giving me exercises to do at home, I'm back at doing overhead movements without any pain! He really payed attention to what you were saying & worked on you for a while at each session. Definitely did not rush & made sure he did everything he could. Miracle worker!
I would absolutely refer my friends and family to Dr. Alex. He is friendly, knowledgeable and caring and it is clear he wants to help as much as possible. Definitely recommend for any musculoskeletal problems.





Dr. Alex Hilderbrandt DC, MS
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -