Dr. Cori Campbell, DPT

Holistic Health Consultant, Physical Therapist

I have over 20 years of experience in healthcare and business. I help visionary entrepreneurs create a business that increases their impact.

Vacaville, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Cori is one of the most inspiring people I know. She gets true joy from helping others reach their goals whether they be in business, wellness, or just being the best version of themselves. What I love about Cori is that she truly cares and it shows. Cori puts 110% into everything she chooses to do and I am very grateful for her.
Cori truly embodies the entrepreneurial spirit. She walks the talk and can truly help other entrepreneurs reach the next level.

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Campbell has been helping people for 19 years
Licensed Physical Therapist
Medical Board of California (MBC) , #294246

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Essential Oils
Physical Therapy
Respiratory Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Vacaville
Vacaville CA 95688, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Cori Campbell, DPT

About me

I've worked in healthcare for over 20 years so I know first-hand how expensive it is, how expensive insurance is, how confusing and overwhelming the process is, and even how the system is not designed to help prevent health concerns.

This is why I'm so passionate about what I do. I work with doctors, nurses, therapists, chiropractors, moms and dads, and people who are open to a holistic approach to their health. I teach about natural alternatives that end up being safer, cheaper, and more effective forms of preventative healthcare.


Gallery


Dr Cori Campbell Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Cori is one of the most inspiring people I know. She gets true joy from helping others reach their goals whether they be in business, wellness, or just being the best version of themselves. What I love about Cori is that she truly cares and it shows. Cori puts 110% into everything she chooses to do and I am very grateful for her.
Cori truly embodies the entrepreneurial spirit. She walks the talk and can truly help other entrepreneurs reach the next level.





Dr. Cori Campbell, DPT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Jan 17 Tue Jan 18 Wed Jan 19 Thu Jan 20 Fri Jan 21 Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -