Dr. Ilene Cristdahl

Naturopathic Doctor, Licensed Acupuncturist

You can take responsibility for your own health and well-being!

Nevada City, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Ilene is a wonderful support and knowledgeable doctor. She employs both naturopathy and acupuncture which is very hard to find in one practitioner. She provides a healing space for your body to heal itself as well as guiding you with consistency and multi-angled approaches to complex health issues. I am so grateful that I found her!!!
After incapacitating leg pain unrelieved by physical therapy, I started accupuncture. Dr Cristdahl took a detailed medical history. She made a treatment plan using acupuncture and naturopathy. After about three treatments I began feeling relief. Acupuncture is not painful. Dr. Cristdahl is professional, gentle, calm and articulate. All of my questions were clearly and patiently answered. She genuinely cares. I highly recommend Dr. Cristdahl.
Dr. C uses an evidence-based approach and is highly knowledgeable about both Western and Eastern medicine.
Show all 4 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Ilene has been helping people for 38 years
Licensed Acupuncturist
California Department of Consumer Affairs Acupuncture Board , #2301

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Acupuncture
Gynecological Issues
Immuno Supportive Therapy Technique

Practice Locations & Hours


Nevada City
101 Providence Mine Rd, Suite 104, Nevada City CA 95959, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Learn More About Dr. Ilene Cristdahl

About me

Dr. Ilene Cristdahl is a licensed naturopathic doctor and acupuncturist. She graduated from the oldest accredited naturopathic medical college in North America, the National College of Naturopathic Medicine. She is also a graduate of the San Francisco College of Acupuncture where she became Professor of Clinical Sciences.

Dr. Cristdahl has been in family practice since 1984, specializing in gynecology, pediatrics, allergies, digestive and immunological disorders. She has lectured on women’s health issues and childhood disorders to numerous groups including The American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine and The Institute for Educational Therapy.


Gallery


Dr Ilene Cristdahl Reviews

5.0 of 5 (4)
Ilene is a wonderful support and knowledgeable doctor. She employs both naturopathy and acupuncture which is very hard to find in one practitioner. She provides a healing space for your body to heal itself as well as guiding you with consistency and multi-angled approaches to complex health issues. I am so grateful that I found her!!!
After incapacitating leg pain unrelieved by physical therapy, I started accupuncture. Dr Cristdahl took a detailed medical history. She made a treatment plan using acupuncture and naturopathy. After about three treatments I began feeling relief. Acupuncture is not painful. Dr. Cristdahl is professional, gentle, calm and articulate. All of my questions were clearly and patiently answered. She genuinely cares. I highly recommend Dr. Cristdahl.
Dr. C uses an evidence-based approach and is highly knowledgeable about both Western and Eastern medicine.
I have found Ilene’s knowledgeable guidance to be helpful and comforting during a very vulnerable, recent health challenge in my life. Mrs Cristdahl is generous with constructive ideas and her humble comfort isn’t something commonly found these days in our fast paced world. My plan is to continue with Mrs Cristdahl as a Naturapath physician indefinitely, as the health issues she has met and resolved, or is in process of resolving exceed any previous care during our residence in Nevada county in the last 34 years. Thank you Ilene, you deserve 10 stars! Respectfully, Shila Van





Dr. Ilene Cristdahl
4 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 22 Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -