Dr. Joseph Indelicato, D.C.

Chiropractic Physician

Our goal is to get you out of pain as quickly as possible and help you engage in a healthier Lifestyle.

Venice, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Dr. Joe has been my chiropractor since July 2014. He has worked diligently to help me function at my best, not only with chiropractic adjustments but also with suggested home exercise and reviewing my nutritional supplements - helping me choose things that better address my ongoing issues. I love coming into the office, being greeted by Dr. Joe's sweet and caring wife, Elyse, and by Ashley, the receptionist. From start to finish, I am treated kindly and professionally through each stage of my visit. I would quickly recommend Butterfly Chiropractic Center to anyone looking for a caring, professional Doctor of Chiropractic with a great staff.
I've been depending on chiropractic care for many years now for my fibromyalgia as well as spinal issues and Dr Joe is THE most caring, competent, multi-knowledgable professional I have EVER found! He has helped me in more ways than I ever thought possible. Elyse is the perfect counterpart...both of them are professional and yet interested in who I am as a person, not just a patient. That is indeed a rarity in this world anymore. Thank you Dr Joe for moving down here and for needing to continue your passion to be the healer that you are. We are truly blessed to have access to your care.
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent - three very fitting words for the staff at Butterfly Chiropractic Center in Nomokis, Florida. This was my first visit to a chiropractor, a birthday treat for myself and boy what a treat it was. Initially I thought everything was ok and from a larger perspective it was but wow - I learned so much! Dr. Joe was very informative actually taking the time to explain what the benefits of regular alignments can do for overall health and gave me a very through exam - checking range of motion, nerve response, suppleness and many other aspects. As he performed the sample adjustment I could actually feel a difference in my neck and - when finally back at home - I actually felt straighter. By the way if you are an endurance sport type of athlete or a somewhat of a serious cyclist go see Dr. Joe - you will love the outcome! Thanks Butterfly - see you again soon
Show all 6 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Doctor of Chiropractic
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #CH10509

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Venice
320 S Tamiami Trail, Venice FL 34285, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Gallery


Dr Joseph Indelicato Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
Dr. Joe has been my chiropractor since July 2014. He has worked diligently to help me function at my best, not only with chiropractic adjustments but also with suggested home exercise and reviewing my nutritional supplements - helping me choose things that better address my ongoing issues. I love coming into the office, being greeted by Dr. Joe's sweet and caring wife, Elyse, and by Ashley, the receptionist. From start to finish, I am treated kindly and professionally through each stage of my visit. I would quickly recommend Butterfly Chiropractic Center to anyone looking for a caring, professional Doctor of Chiropractic with a great staff.
I've been depending on chiropractic care for many years now for my fibromyalgia as well as spinal issues and Dr Joe is THE most caring, competent, multi-knowledgable professional I have EVER found! He has helped me in more ways than I ever thought possible. Elyse is the perfect counterpart...both of them are professional and yet interested in who I am as a person, not just a patient. That is indeed a rarity in this world anymore. Thank you Dr Joe for moving down here and for needing to continue your passion to be the healer that you are. We are truly blessed to have access to your care.
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent - three very fitting words for the staff at Butterfly Chiropractic Center in Nomokis, Florida. This was my first visit to a chiropractor, a birthday treat for myself and boy what a treat it was. Initially I thought everything was ok and from a larger perspective it was but wow - I learned so much! Dr. Joe was very informative actually taking the time to explain what the benefits of regular alignments can do for overall health and gave me a very through exam - checking range of motion, nerve response, suppleness and many other aspects. As he performed the sample adjustment I could actually feel a difference in my neck and - when finally back at home - I actually felt straighter. By the way if you are an endurance sport type of athlete or a somewhat of a serious cyclist go see Dr. Joe - you will love the outcome! Thanks Butterfly - see you again soon
Wonderful and caring. Great treatments! I feel so much better. Healed a sprained ankle quickly. I hobbled into the office and walked out. Kinesiology and cold laser therapy are fantastic! Go see Doctor Joe!
After suffering injuries in a car accident, I was in a lot of pain a few days later. In addition to that, I had all kinds of paperwork I needed to complete and follow through with. I was very overwhelmed. I called Butterfly Chiropractic and got an immediate appointment that same day. Dr. Joe examined me and treated me with an obvious amount of expertise. The staff set my mind at ease right away and helped me manage all the insurance responsibilities as well as providing my attorney with everything she needed along the way. Definitely recommend this office, Hands down!!
I came here kinda skeptical and in a lot of pain. Every one here was great. They treated me with care and knowledge. After my 1st visit I was well informed and felt much better now by my 4th visit I feel almost 100% . I highly recommend coming here. And me andyour family will be coming here forany years to come. Thank you all so much for all your hard work and the information along the way. I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH GREAT THINGS ABOUT BUTTERFLY CHIROPRACTIC!





Dr. Joseph Indelicato, D.C.
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -