Joshuah Jackson, AP, DACM

Doctor of Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine, Acupuncture

feel free to explore our site to learn more about what we do and how we provide safe and effective holistic medical care

Orlando, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Joshuah is a very charismatic person, always keeping her patient's best interest at heart, working the extra-mile to ensure that her patients get the care they deserve. While many physicians rush to see as many patients as possible, Joshuah takes her time to listen to her patients's concerns and connect with them on a spiritual and emotional level. She is very patient, loving, and caring. You could not have a better physician than her!

License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Jackson has been helping people for 8 years
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #AP3478

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Orlando
5401 S Kirkman Rd, 760, Orlando FL 32819, United States
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Gallery


Joshuah Jackson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Joshuah is a very charismatic person, always keeping her patient's best interest at heart, working the extra-mile to ensure that her patients get the care they deserve. While many physicians rush to see as many patients as possible, Joshuah takes her time to listen to her patients's concerns and connect with them on a spiritual and emotional level. She is very patient, loving, and caring. You could not have a better physician than her!





Joshuah Jackson, AP, DACM
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -