Dr. Kathy Roth Pizzella

Chiropractor

a safe and comprehensive approach to increased health and vitality

Oakmont, PA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
This place is a haven of health and healing…EVERYONE should go there!
Thank you for teaching me how to listen to my own body. Your healing touch and gentle care have brought me through many aches and pains and taught me how to live without the drugs prescribed so readily by traditional doctors. You’ve inspired me to live in a way that keeps getting better. I feel empowered by your knowledge and suggestions. Thank you for helping me to heal myself.”
I came to Health Horizons for a painful back injury in 1981 and I am still a wellness patient. Over the years, Drs. Cicirello and Palombini helped me through a fractured pelvis and numerous other injuries, aches and pains. Seeing the chiropractor on a regular basis has greatly improved my health and well being. Dr. Roth was a wonderful addition to the practice.
Show all 5 Reviews

License, Credentials & Experience

Doctor of Chiropractic
Pennsylvania Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs (BPOA) , #DC007623L

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Oakmont
609 Allegheny Ave, Oakmont PA 15139, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Gallery


Dr Kathy Pizzella Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
This place is a haven of health and healing…EVERYONE should go there!
Thank you for teaching me how to listen to my own body. Your healing touch and gentle care have brought me through many aches and pains and taught me how to live without the drugs prescribed so readily by traditional doctors. You’ve inspired me to live in a way that keeps getting better. I feel empowered by your knowledge and suggestions. Thank you for helping me to heal myself.”
I came to Health Horizons for a painful back injury in 1981 and I am still a wellness patient. Over the years, Drs. Cicirello and Palombini helped me through a fractured pelvis and numerous other injuries, aches and pains. Seeing the chiropractor on a regular basis has greatly improved my health and well being. Dr. Roth was a wonderful addition to the practice.
These chiropractors are the best in town. They are highly skilled and compassionate doctors who fully understand the whole person. They have done wonders for every member of my family as well as the many friends whom we have referred. We cannot say enough about their professionalism.
After working with Dr. Palombini and the Shape ReClaimed weight loss program, my PCP said I am so healthy that I can stop all my prescription meds!! Good bye to my high blood pressure and cholesterol medicine!! He said I have done more for my body by losing weight than a pill could ever do. He also said my chiropractor, Health Horizons, is doing a great thing by creating better health for patients!





Dr. Kathy Roth Pizzella
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -