Dr. Lisa Leit

Executive Wellness Coach

Happy Whole Human Institute of Holistic Wellness

Meaningful, measurable, and lasting health improvements for you and your organization in 45 days.

Austin, TX
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr. Lisa Leit has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Lisa has been helping people for 17 years
MCC
International Coaching Federation (ICF)
American Psychological Association (APA)
Institute of Coaching
Certified Master Hypnotic Coach
American Council of Hypnotist Examiners (ACHE)
International Coaching Federation
American Council of Hypnotist Examiners (ACHE)
Doctorate in Developmental Psychology
University of Texas at Austtin

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

5 coaching sessions - 10% off
Habit, inner wisdom, and mindset are essential parts for growth and success. Do you find yourself stuck in a loop of old habits and a negative mindset? Do you want to start stepping into your higher self but don’t know where to start? When you avail of the 5 coaching sessions, you access 5 one-hour coaching sessions with Dr. Lisa Leit. This package will pave the way for you to let go of your outdated habits and to tap into your inner wisdom. The program will help you reclaim your life, find fulfillment, and overcome challenges. With tools such as fundamental e-courses and guided meditations, you can jumpstart and catapult your way into your transformation. Five one-hour Zoom sessions with Dr. Leit
60 Minutes   •   $2250

10 coaching sessions - 20% off
If you don’t have a clear vision yet of where you’re going in your life, this 10 coaching session package is ideal for you. With this package, Dr. Lisa Leit will help you dive deeper into your consciousness, understand your thoughts and emotions, and realize your specific short and long-term goals. After the 10 one-hour sessions, you will be equipped with the tools and the right mindset to manage your thoughts and emotions and be clear on your life’s roadmap. 10 one-hour Zoom sessions with Dr. Leit
60 Minutes   •   $4000

Endorsements

Corporate Wellness
Health & Wellness Coaching
Emotional Imbalances

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Lisa is based in Austin, TX and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Dr. Lisa Leit

About me

Lisa Leit, Ph.D., MCC is an expert in the field of developmental psychology, and a Master Certified Coach. Recognized as one of the 2021 Top Visionaries in Healthcare by the IFAH, and featured on Yahoo Finance as the 2021 #1 Female Coach in the US, she has worked with individuals, couples, families, and leadership teams of organizations to overcome obstacles and live happy, whole lives for 16 years. As a coach, Lisa uses both her conventional training and holistic integrative techniques, such as hypnotherapy, to help individuals, couples, and teams energize their evolution. As a mediator specializing in organizational and family dispute resolution, she offers guidance as people negotiate agreements and reconcile conflicts of interest outside of a courtroom. In high impact executive coaching and management consulting, her unique HWH holistic wellness assessment program identifies and addresses underlying risk factors to health and fosters meaningful, measurable, and lasting results for individuals and teams in 45 days. By facilitating effective communication and providing results-based coaching and management consulting, her validated, research-based holistic wellness assessment program identifies and addresses hidden roadblocks to productivity and profit and unleashes the power of true collaboration. Lisa offers a DIY Happy Whole Human online program, and individual, family, and team coaching. She also mentors and certifies coaches in a program offered by the Happy Whole Huma

My Philosophy of Care

My philosophical approach is client-driven and applies key insights from Family Systems Theory, Attachment Theory, Eco-psychology, Change Management principles, negotiation strategies, and applied neuroscience.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

"Lisa embodies professionalism, empathy and humor, creating an infinitely safe space with her kindness, intuition and empowering tools. She's the real deal and I cannot recommend her highly enough!"

"I can't say enough nice things about how impressed I am with Dr. Lisa Leit. She is an amazingly gifted educator, counselor and coach, and I have benefited tremendously from her guidance, both personally and professionally. I have also referred Lisa and her team to those seeking executive coaching and organizational leadership and her results are just outstanding."

My Inspiration

In all my years as a researcher, life coach, and teacher, I have found this to be true, no matter where you are at today, and no matter how broken you feel, underneath the hurt is all the strength you need to overcome whatever challenges life throws at you.

Through the HAPPY WHOLE HUMAN® coaching program my team of certified coaches and I have helped hundreds of people like you create meaningful change in their lives. They've enjoyed measurable improvements in their happiness, their health,


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






Dr. Lisa Leit

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -