Dr. Michele Pelletiere

Chiropractor | Network Spinal Analysis

Symptoms like pain are the body’s way of telling telling you a change needs to occur.

Bonita Springs, FL

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr Michele Pelletiere has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Michele has been helping people for 23 years
Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #CH7472

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Network Spinal Analysis
Pain
Chiropractic

Practice Locations & Hours


Bonita Springs
3411 Bonita Beach Rd SW, 302, Bonita Springs FL 34134, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Michele Pelletiere

About me

After having an amazing healing experience under chiropractic care, Dr. Michele decided to become a chiropractor.

It was during her studies at Northwestern College of Chiropractic in Bloomington, Minnesota that she learned about Network Spinal Analysis and began receiving Network care. After graduation from Chiropractic school in 1997, she moved to Bonita Springs, Florida to practice and received post-graduate certification and training in NSA. Dr. Michele opened her own Network Spinal Analysis practice in 1999.

Her reasons for choosing to practice NSA are very personal. Although regular chiropractic is about better healing, Network Spinal Analysis is about growing as an individual. While chiropractic helped with her pain, NSA improved her entire quality of life.

Dr. Michele regularly attends Network healing programs and seminars, and receives training in Somatorespiratory Integration techniques. She incorporates these innovative techniques into her practice locally and is honored to serve the people in her community.

The care offered in Dr. Michele’s office extends beyond a temporary fix of your problem. Through wellness education and exploration of new resources, you will be able to transform your stress, pain and other problems into gifts that will optimize your life. Why wait to experience your authentic self? There is only today, and the time is now to live your life to the fullest.


Gallery






Dr. Michele Pelletiere

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -