Dr. Pamela Jeanne

Naturopathic Physician/Mentor

Nutrition and cleansing programs for health, hormone balance, digestive restoration and stress reduction with a focus on peace of mind.

Portland, OR

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
When I started working with Pamela I was experiencing doubts in myself and my business. What direction to take, who am I really, and where do I belong? With her amazingly simple process, Pamela helped me get down to my essence as a person and what's important to me. This has made a difference in so many ways: emotionally, financially and business-wise.I was able to talk to my partner about an issue I'd been avoiding my whole life, and now our relationship is stronger. I know what my priorities are, and that is helping me restructure my business in a way that serves both me and my clients to the fullest. I was a little hesitant at first because of fear of the unknown, but Pamela put me at ease and showed me that all the answers are inside. She is brilliant at guiding me to them.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Portland
2137 N Saratoga St, Portland OR 97217, United States
Tue: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Gallery


Dr Pamela Jeanne Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
When I started working with Pamela I was experiencing doubts in myself and my business. What direction to take, who am I really, and where do I belong? With her amazingly simple process, Pamela helped me get down to my essence as a person and what's important to me. This has made a difference in so many ways: emotionally, financially and business-wise.I was able to talk to my partner about an issue I'd been avoiding my whole life, and now our relationship is stronger. I know what my priorities are, and that is helping me restructure my business in a way that serves both me and my clients to the fullest. I was a little hesitant at first because of fear of the unknown, but Pamela put me at ease and showed me that all the answers are inside. She is brilliant at guiding me to them.





Dr. Pamela Jeanne
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -