Dr. Sarah Johnston, DC

Chiropractor, Diaphragmatic Breathwork, Microdosing Guide, Retreat Facilitator

Conscious Medicine

Chiropractor, Diaphragmatic Breathwork, HeartMath Educator, Microdosing Guide

San Miguel de Allende, Gto.

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr. Sarah Johnston has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Dr. Sarah has been helping people for 12 years
Chiropractic
Oregon Board of Chiropractic Examiners (OBCE) , #NPI: 1306352067
HeartMath® Coach
HeartMath Institute

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE


San Miguel de Allende
Zona Centro, 37700 San Miguel de Allende, Guanajuato, Mexico
Mon: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Gallery






Dr. Sarah Johnston, DC

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -