Dr. Stephen Dalton

Doctor of Osteopathy and Integrative Medicine

Get the care you need, from the professional who is a leader in his field!

Lubbock, TX

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Dr Stephen Dalton has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Stress
ADD/ADHD
Nutrition

Practice Locations & Hours


Lubbock
4002 22nd St, Lubbock TX 79410, United States
Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Stephen Dalton

About me

Lubbock Integrative Medical Associates (LIMA)

At LIMA Lubbock - We are determined to shift the definition of PREVENTION and ANTI-AGING. Go beyond cholesterol, blood pressure, mammograms, and colonoscopies and learn more about your true health risk. Looking at disease and factors that may be accelerating the aging process and affecting your overall health. Let us treat the SOURCE not just the SYMPTOM!

Dr. Stephen Dalton, DO

Dr. Dalton has provided quality Health Care in the field of Integrative Medicine since before it was even called Integrative Medicine. For over two decades he has led the field of Alternative Medicine in West Texas. People travel across state lines to receive the specialized care he provides. Dr. Dalton is a part of numerous medical associations and boards. Dr. Dalton is committed to delivering the highest quality care while treating the source, not just the symptom! He shares his life outside of work with his wife of over 30+ years, who is also a physician. He has a son, two daughters and five grandchildren. He enjoys ranching and living in the country.

In addition to being a published author he has lectured at numerous medical conferences and lectured on Alzheimer's prevention, reversal of diabetic neuropathy, the role of the MTHFR mutation in depression, bio-identical hormone replacement, Lyme disease and the importance of iodine supplementation. Dr. Dalton is a frequently sought after speaker for the Texas Osteopathic Medical Association (TOMA). He is also a national speaker for Nestle Health Sciences and formerly Pam Lab.
Highly Decorated In His Field
Dr. Dalton has been published in several medical journals, just a few of his publications are about Vitamin C, Scurvy and Diagnostic Dilemmas in Lyme Disease. He has also been interviewed by Sports Illustrated about his knowledge on stem cell therapy and quoted in one of their publications on the matter.


Gallery






Dr. Stephen Dalton

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -