Dr. Traci Pennock, BA, DC, FICPA

Chiropractor

Medical services can provide important diagnostic information and clinical interventions in times of crisis.

Franklin, OH

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Dr. Pennock is a gifted and compassionate chiropractor. More important than her ability to adjust a misaligned body is her skill in nutritional arts and realignment of a body’s energy field as a way to treat allergies. It may sound like hocus locus but it works! She takes time with every appointment to ensure a thorough review of what your body needs. Dr. Pennock can help you achieve optimun health.
Dr Pennock is amazing! I was experiencing lower back pain and shoulder and neckpain. I had never been to a chiropractor before seeing Dr Pennock. I am so glad that I made that first appointment. I do not have lower back pain anymore and my shoulder and neck pain has subsided. She has also helped me with my sinus migraines. She is one doctor that works with mind, body & soul. I tell everyone I know about Dr Pennock.

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Doctor of Chiropractic
Ohio State Chiropractic Board , #DC-03471

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Asthma
Joint Pain
Bowel Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Middletown
6730 Roosevelt Ave, Suite 205, Middletown OH 45005, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Learn More About Dr. Traci Pennock, BA, DC, FICPA

About me

Welcome. As a functional wellness practitioner, I recognize that each of us is a beautifully complex creation, designed with intricate and interwoven systems that work together to support life and health. My approach to care addresses structural, functional and emotional well-being to maximize your unique health potential.

I do not diagnose or treat disease. Instead, I help my patients repair, fortify and balance the body's inborn mechanisms of health. Your body is designed to do its own healing everyday. My focus is on identifying and correcting some of the obstacles and supporting proper physiology. There are no magic cures or quick fixes. Health is the result of our daily choices and actions over time. However, it is possible to rebuild and maintain health.

Using methods such as wellness coaching, nutrition and herbal support, chiropractic, allergy elimination (NAET), and energy balancing, I provide natural resources for you and your body to use in creating health. Here, you are empowered and supported to improve lifestyle, better manage stress, correct insufficiencies, eliminate interferences, and aid normal body functions.

My style is simple, intuitive and paced to give each person the time and attention needed. I listen and support your goals, provide hands on service, share insights and direction, and celebrate your victories.

If you are looking for ways to maintain your good health, this is foundational support. Or, if you are struggling and no one has looked at your whole health picture, searched for WHY you are experiencing dysfunction, and then customized a wellness approach, then this is a powerful way to make a shift forward.


Dr Traci Pennock Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Dr. Pennock is a gifted and compassionate chiropractor. More important than her ability to adjust a misaligned body is her skill in nutritional arts and realignment of a body’s energy field as a way to treat allergies. It may sound like hocus locus but it works! She takes time with every appointment to ensure a thorough review of what your body needs. Dr. Pennock can help you achieve optimun health.
Dr Pennock is amazing! I was experiencing lower back pain and shoulder and neckpain. I had never been to a chiropractor before seeing Dr Pennock. I am so glad that I made that first appointment. I do not have lower back pain anymore and my shoulder and neck pain has subsided. She has also helped me with my sinus migraines. She is one doctor that works with mind, body & soul. I tell everyone I know about Dr Pennock.





Dr. Traci Pennock, BA, DC, FICPA
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -