Edi Matsumoto

Creative Life Coach

EM Consulting

Helping people to eliminate mental and emotional obstacles to uncover their creativity and design the best life possible. Wellcoach, Finders Course, and Deconstructing Anxiety facilitator.

Carmel, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
The sessions with you changed my life for the better. I got the courage and resources to rebuild my life. I was really depressed about the whole situation in my life but now I have hope and am making changes to restore my life. I really appreciate what you have done for me.
I have you to thank for reminding me of possibilities when everything else seemed so doomed. I so appreciated your positivity, your wonderful sense of humor…You are so special Edi.

License, Credentials & Experience

Edi has been helping people for 12 years
Licensed Family Nurse Practitioner
California Board of Registered Nursing , #11970
Masters of Science in Nursing Family Nurse Practitioner
San Jose State University
Certified Wellcoaches® Facilitator
WellCoaches

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Private coaching 1 hour
I help creative professionals who feel stuck due to stress and anxiety to unleash their creativity, design, and manifest their ideal life. Since I worked with Mother Theresa in India, I have been in healthcare for almost 30 years. I consulted and helped thousands of patients manage their mental and physical health in my practice. I am also an accomplished artist and help my clients to visualize and actualize their best version of themselves. Certified facilitator of Deconstructing Anxiety method and Finders Course.
60 Minutes   •   $250

Endorsements

Spirituality
Hatha Yoga
Mental Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Edi is based in Carmel, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Edi Matsumoto

About me

I help creative professionals who feel stuck in life due to stress and anxiety. I have 28 years of clinical experience and 15 years of coaching experience. I help you discover and release the emotional and mental blocks so that you can unleash your creativity. I am an accomplished artist and I help you visualize and actualize your best version of yourself to enjoy life to the fullest. I provide private, or group coaching. My specialty includes Deconstructing Anxiety method, Finders Coach (spiritual awakening using evidence-based protocol), Wellcoach to support your physical and mental wellbeing. Homestudy courses and membership programs are available.

My Philosophy of Care

I find creative potential in everyone. My job is to gently guide my clients to discover the beliefs that keep them stuck in life, and help them design the best life possible without limitation.


Practice Details

Languages
English
Japanese

Questions & Answers

Edi Matsumoto Answers
I'm sorry to hear about the nagging cough. There are lots of possibilities including but not limited to: allergies; postnasal drips; acid reflux; residual symptoms from upper respiratory infection; medication side effect especially blood pressure medications such as ACE inhibitors (lisinopril, enalapril, etc.); dehydration and so on. The treatment varies depending on the cause. Let me know or ask your healthcare professionals to determine what could be causing it. Best wishes.

Edi Matsumoto Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
The sessions with you changed my life for the better. I got the courage and resources to rebuild my life. I was really depressed about the whole situation in my life but now I have hope and am making changes to restore my life. I really appreciate what you have done for me.
I have you to thank for reminding me of possibilities when everything else seemed so doomed. I so appreciated your positivity, your wonderful sense of humor…You are so special Edi.





Edi Matsumoto
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -