Edie Stone, MA, LPC

Holistic Counselor and Integrative Psychotherapist

Ancient and contemporary tools for healing grief, the lost inner child, trauma, and soul-loss

Boulder, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Edie is an amazing light in the world and has shown an unceasing dedication to building and maintaining community. I highly recommend Edie as a teacher and healer.
Edie is simply a fantastic resource of becoming connected to your inner source. She not only has beaucoup experiences in counseling and facilitation of groups, she is highly qualified and down to earth in cross culture and shamanic work and ceremonial integrity. She is, without question, a person who get to the heart of things, with grace, compassion and smarts

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Boulder
2027 Broadway, Suite H, Boulder CO 80302, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Edie Stone Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Edie is an amazing light in the world and has shown an unceasing dedication to building and maintaining community. I highly recommend Edie as a teacher and healer.
Edie is simply a fantastic resource of becoming connected to your inner source. She not only has beaucoup experiences in counseling and facilitation of groups, she is highly qualified and down to earth in cross culture and shamanic work and ceremonial integrity. She is, without question, a person who get to the heart of things, with grace, compassion and smarts





Edie Stone, MA, LPC
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -