Edie T Sangiorgio

Certified Life Coach

Aligning your heart with your head these days is no easy task.

Loveland, CO

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Edie Sangiorgio has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Certified Emotion Code Practitioner
Dr Bradley Nelson

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Divorce
Relationship Issues
Emotional Health

Practice Locations & Hours


Loveland
Loveland CO 80537, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Edie T Sangiorgio

About me

My name is Edie Sangiorgio and I am a certified Life Coach, EFT Coach and Certified Emotion Code Practitioner. I live in Loveland, Colorado with my husband, Rich, of 30 years. I have three terrific children, now in their 20’s, Sallie, Sophia and Spencer.

I come from a family of those in the healing professions. I have been on a path of discovering alternative healing modalities and have made it part of my life’s journey to invite others to join me on my quest, and like you, I am here to make a difference.

Since I love to write and put down into words my ideas, tell stories and share some of my life experiences writing a blog is natural extension of who I am and a means to fulfilling my destiny.

It was suggested by a writing mentor to pick one or a few people who I wanted to write for. I was to think of them each time I wrote and they would represent my audience. After a lot of thought I decided the best audience I could think of to inspire me were my children. What better way for them to get to know their mother at a deeper level than to have a written record of who I was, who I am and who I am aspiring to be.

You, as a reader, get an inside peak into what I want to share with them that hopefully will In-spire, In-form and at times In-tertain all who read this. I hope that I can live up to my intentions

Thanks again for stopping by. Feel free to connect with me and share with me your thoughts, questions and what you have learned on your journey. After all, we’re all in this together!!






Edie T Sangiorgio

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -