Eileen Schutte, MS, FMN, CLT, Author

Functional Medicine Nutritionist, Nutrigenomic Counselor, Author

Unique Nutrition Solutions, LLC

Offering comprehensive programs, integrative testing, & nutrigenomic evaluations for a truly personalized approach to nutrition consulting helping you overcome autoimmunity and histamine intolerance.

DeForest, WI
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
“Eileen is an excellent nutritionist who helped me wade through a sea of snake oil supplements and fad diet trends to find the right nutrition for my body. Eileen offers highly individualized and compassionate support to get her clients feeling like their best selves. I feel secure knowing that I have her as an ally in my efforts to get control of my health. “

License, Credentials & Experience

Eileen has been helping people for 12 years
Masters in Functional Nutrition
University of Bridgeport

Book a Service

Free Discovery Chat
Let's get to know each other a little better and see how I can help you. During our call, we will discuss what is going on with your health and what are health goals. Let's see if you are a fit for my programs and get some laser focused recommendations to start your healing journey!
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Introduction to Nutrigenomics & Autoimmunity
Are you ready to unlock the chains of your autoimmune disease? Controlling chronic inflammation is the cornerstone to reversing autoimmune diseases. Learn what are the gene variants that might be reducing your ability to calm down inflammation and how you can reduce autoimmune flare-ups whether is psoriasis, Hashimoto's, or Rheumatoid arthritis. You will also get started on the right nutrition to address your genes as well as learn about what is the number one food intolerance with autoimmunity.
60 Minutes   •   $49

Histamine Intolerance 6-Week Program
Are you ready to outsmart histamine and get back to the foods that you love? This self guided program helps to finally relieve the symptoms of histamine intolerance like migraines, constipation/diarrhea, unexplained skin rashes and more.
240 Minutes   •   $199


Virtual Appointments
Eileen is based in DeForest, WI and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Eileen Schutte, MS, FMN, CLT, Author Answers
Have checked into your overall digestion - gallbladder, intestinal issues. It could also be a food intolerance which is causing the "heartburn" symptoms.
Eileen Schutte, MS, FMN, CLT, Author Answers
Yes, gluten intolerance can definitely show up later in life. Just like other food intolerances like lactose and histamine, the gut microbiome can affect your ability to digest and breakdown foods. Gluten intolerance or gluten sensitivity usually results from poor gut health and poor immune response (I see it a lot on my auto-immune clients) - always check out the gut especially with skin conditions.

Eileen Schutte Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
“Eileen is an excellent nutritionist who helped me wade through a sea of snake oil supplements and fad diet trends to find the right nutrition for my body. Eileen offers highly individualized and compassionate support to get her clients feeling like their best selves. I feel secure knowing that I have her as an ally in my efforts to get control of my health. “





Eileen Schutte, MS, FMN, CLT, Author
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -