Eric Levinson, CNHP CHS QRA

Naturopathic Practitioner, CNHP CHS

“Health became a choice instead of some destination far off in the distance.”

Brooklyn, NY

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
“I remember speaking to Eric for the first time and sharing with him the difficulty I have with my monthly cycle, as I told him I have PCOS. He smiled and said “Oh, I can easily help you with that!” I could not resist his confidence and scheduled a session right away. I saw him a few weeks later and we figured out a plan to help my body heal. Ten days later, my cycle was back! Eric I am so grateful to you for being so knowledgeable, sensitive and compassionate as a practitioner and a human being. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone seeking preventative health care or anyone who is experiencing mild to severe physical disease. ”
“Eric is in touch with the finer elements of healing and I feel like I’m in good hands as far as conscious healing goes. Recently I was suffering from a rash on my shoulders which wouldn’t go away for over a year. I did a lot of research and tried many different oils, lotions and supplements but nothing worked. Finally had a consultation with Eric and received his recommendations. In addition, he did emotional work with me regarding some of the deep rooted issues pertaining to my mother. After the session with Eric and a few weeks of treatment the rash disappeared! Eric is an incredible healer and I would recommend him to anyone!”

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Digestion
Fatigue
Postural Strain
Endorsed by Viki Scudiery

Practice Locations & Hours


Brooklyn
639 Union St, Brooklyn NY 11215, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Eric Levinson, CNHP CHS QRA

About me

Biohacking, intermittent fasting, local, organic food, common sense nutrition, simple approaches to restoring health, energy, vitality, and brain power.

Nutrition and posture are the key to feeling amazing everyday.

Bio = life so BioStructural = life structure, (human bodies) so ABC™ is an advance in the nonsurgical correction of human body structure! With ABC™ correcting your body structure you will literally find yourself able to do physical activities you have not been able to do in decades — that is not just hype, it is what all our clients, young and old, tell us.


Gallery


Eric Levinson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
“I remember speaking to Eric for the first time and sharing with him the difficulty I have with my monthly cycle, as I told him I have PCOS. He smiled and said “Oh, I can easily help you with that!” I could not resist his confidence and scheduled a session right away. I saw him a few weeks later and we figured out a plan to help my body heal. Ten days later, my cycle was back! Eric I am so grateful to you for being so knowledgeable, sensitive and compassionate as a practitioner and a human being. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone seeking preventative health care or anyone who is experiencing mild to severe physical disease. ”
“Eric is in touch with the finer elements of healing and I feel like I’m in good hands as far as conscious healing goes. Recently I was suffering from a rash on my shoulders which wouldn’t go away for over a year. I did a lot of research and tried many different oils, lotions and supplements but nothing worked. Finally had a consultation with Eric and received his recommendations. In addition, he did emotional work with me regarding some of the deep rooted issues pertaining to my mother. After the session with Eric and a few weeks of treatment the rash disappeared! Eric is an incredible healer and I would recommend him to anyone!”





Eric Levinson, CNHP CHS QRA
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jan 23 Mon Jan 24 Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -