Esther McCant

Doula & Owner of Metro Mommy Agency


Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I had the pleasure of using Metro Mommy Agency for the birth of my first child. It was GREAT working with Esther, who was not only my doula, but greatly supported me and my family throughout the process of childbirth education, supported me and my husband during the birth of my child, and visited me a number of times after I had my infant. She is very thorough about making sure you have everything you need to be educated about your birth, and talking to her is like having extended family in your circle who has unlimited compassion and care. As a result of my working with her, I was able to have a 4-hour vaginal birth process and am using her to support me during the birth of my 2nd child as well! I highly recommend her!
Esther McCant is an energetic positive knowledgeable practitioner. She is committed to the success of the people she serves. I highly recommend her.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Breastfeeding Issues
Home Birth
Endorsed by Tasi Jensen
Birth
Endorsed by Tasi Jensen

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Esther is based in , and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Esther McCant

About me

I am a mom of four boys, doula, childbirth educator, postpartum doula support, and certified lacation counselor. I am passionate about helping mothers transition as confidently into motherhood as possible.


Esther McCant Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I had the pleasure of using Metro Mommy Agency for the birth of my first child. It was GREAT working with Esther, who was not only my doula, but greatly supported me and my family throughout the process of childbirth education, supported me and my husband during the birth of my child, and visited me a number of times after I had my infant. She is very thorough about making sure you have everything you need to be educated about your birth, and talking to her is like having extended family in your circle who has unlimited compassion and care. As a result of my working with her, I was able to have a 4-hour vaginal birth process and am using her to support me during the birth of my 2nd child as well! I highly recommend her!
Esther McCant is an energetic positive knowledgeable practitioner. She is committed to the success of the people she serves. I highly recommend her.





Esther McCant
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Jan 25 Wed Jan 26 Thu Jan 27 Fri Jan 28 Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -