Fatima Mahida

Certified Women's Health Coach

My mission is to ultimately revive women into becoming the happiest and strongest versions of themselves.

Old Toronto, ON

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Meeting Fatima and following her guided coaching sessions have been an eye opener to a healthier lifestyle. Understanding my body and providing it with the right food, nutrients and self care practices have helped me feel a glow from the inside out. It has made me more cautious about the types of food and nutrients I provide my body and the environment around me that affects my health. I find myself these days more energetic to hit the gym and shed those extra pounds that I have gained over the years. I feel more radiant and motivated to push my limits in order to live a more balanced and healthier lifestyle. Physical activities that used to be a struggle as a result of my health constraints now seem to be a simple challenge on my road to recovery as a female athlete. Awareness makes a big difference in trying to set oneself on the right path to better health of mind and body! " Regards, Mridula

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

High Blood Pressure (Hypertension)
Chronic Abdominal Pain
Lower Back Pain

Practice Locations & Hours


Toronto
Toronto ON M6R 2L2, Canada
Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Learn More About Fatima Mahida

About me

My mission is to help women across the world take charge of their bodies with a holistic approach where they can learn to love and nourish their souls, live their lives the way they’ve imagined, take charge of their mind, body & soul. Ultimately becoming their personal wellness warriors that will leave their legacy behind for their future generations.


Questions & Answers

Fatima Mahida Answers
This is a long answer not just including meds. Lifestyle habits come into play as well. You’re welcome to shoot me a text or call if you like and I can help you out.
Fatima Mahida Answers
These are all great tips. Also, assessing your current gut health. Are you absorbing you foods you're eating? What environment are you in while you're eating? E.g Are you driving, watching t.v, on the go as you're eating? How many times you're chewing? Being present and mindful as you eat. How do you feel an hour after you've eaten? Your brain health and gut health are linked. Assessing your current digestion will help as well!

Fatima Mahida Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
Meeting Fatima and following her guided coaching sessions have been an eye opener to a healthier lifestyle. Understanding my body and providing it with the right food, nutrients and self care practices have helped me feel a glow from the inside out. It has made me more cautious about the types of food and nutrients I provide my body and the environment around me that affects my health. I find myself these days more energetic to hit the gym and shed those extra pounds that I have gained over the years. I feel more radiant and motivated to push my limits in order to live a more balanced and healthier lifestyle. Physical activities that used to be a struggle as a result of my health constraints now seem to be a simple challenge on my road to recovery as a female athlete. Awareness makes a big difference in trying to set oneself on the right path to better health of mind and body! " Regards, Mridula





Fatima Mahida
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Jan 29 Sun Jan 30 Mon Jan 31 Tue Feb 1 Wed Feb 2 Thu Feb 3 Fri Feb 4 Sat Feb 5 Sun Feb 6 Mon Feb 7 Tue Feb 8 Wed Feb 9 Thu Feb 10 Fri Feb 11 Sat Feb 12 Sun Feb 13 Mon Feb 14 Tue Feb 15 Wed Feb 16 Thu Feb 17 Fri Feb 18 Sat Feb 19 Sun Feb 20 Mon Feb 21 Tue Feb 22 Wed Feb 23 Thu Feb 24 Fri Feb 25 Sat Feb 26 Sun Feb 27 Mon Feb 28 Tue Mar 1 Wed Mar 2 Thu Mar 3 Fri Mar 4 Sat Mar 5 Sun Mar 6 Mon Mar 7 Tue Mar 8 Wed Mar 9 Thu Mar 10 Fri Mar 11 Sat Mar 12 Sun Mar 13 Mon Mar 14
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -