Michael Gaeta, DAc, MS, CDN

Acupuncturist

My purpose is, through clinical practice and teaching, to co-create a world of vital, resilient people who boldly make their contribution.

Boulder, CO

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Thank you and your organizers for such a great Italy retreat. I am reminded how important it is to get a retreat, not just a conference of back to back CE lectures. Haven’t had the full retreat experience since Qi gong weekends in school. SO much more of a chance to relax, recharge and also with the curriculum including the personal/business growth topics/activities, an opportunity to go deep and explore in a safe place among a family of support. I felt buoyed up. Plus the beautiful setting, relaxed energy, and great food, I couldn’t help but be nourished. Great recipe for success. It looked like it ran smoothly without a lot of effort, but I’m sure it was a lot of planning for all that to come together. :) I am feeling really good about a lot of things, thank you for the one-on-one with me Thursday night. I am feeling more confidence, I started someone on a mini protocol and signed her up for a purification preorder. YAY!
Good day Michael. Got your number and recommended by Ricky. Joselewitz Need treatment for bilateral tennis elbow symptoms with severe inflammation . Want to set up a treatment when it’s possible 917 337 6166 Effie dror

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Colorado Division of Professions and Occupations (CDPO) , #ACU.0001590

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Fertility
Back Pain
Veteran's Wellness

Practice Locations & Hours


Boulder
3980 Broadway, Suite 103-129, Boulder CO 80304, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Michael Gaeta, DAc, MS, CDN

About me

Gaeta Communications is devoted to helping health professionals achieve clinical and business success, and to helping the public live healthy, remarkable and radiant lives. We do this by providing inspired seminars, publications and mentoring in a spirit of integrity and service. The foundation for our work is the teachings of Michael Gaeta, a visionary health professional, educator and musician.

Our mission is to open people to the largeness of their Being and their capacity to serve. The vision of Gaeta Communications is to create a world of conscious, awakened people—people who take responsibility for their lives, health and world, and express the highest and finest of who they are in their living.


Gallery


Michael Gaeta Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Thank you and your organizers for such a great Italy retreat. I am reminded how important it is to get a retreat, not just a conference of back to back CE lectures. Haven’t had the full retreat experience since Qi gong weekends in school. SO much more of a chance to relax, recharge and also with the curriculum including the personal/business growth topics/activities, an opportunity to go deep and explore in a safe place among a family of support. I felt buoyed up. Plus the beautiful setting, relaxed energy, and great food, I couldn’t help but be nourished. Great recipe for success. It looked like it ran smoothly without a lot of effort, but I’m sure it was a lot of planning for all that to come together. :) I am feeling really good about a lot of things, thank you for the one-on-one with me Thursday night. I am feeling more confidence, I started someone on a mini protocol and signed her up for a purification preorder. YAY!
Good day Michael. Got your number and recommended by Ricky. Joselewitz Need treatment for bilateral tennis elbow symptoms with severe inflammation . Want to set up a treatment when it’s possible 917 337 6166 Effie dror





Michael Gaeta, DAc, MS, CDN
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7 Fri Jul 8 Sat Jul 9 Sun Jul 10 Mon Jul 11 Tue Jul 12 Wed Jul 13 Thu Jul 14 Fri Jul 15 Sat Jul 16 Sun Jul 17 Mon Jul 18 Tue Jul 19 Wed Jul 20 Thu Jul 21 Fri Jul 22 Sat Jul 23 Sun Jul 24 Mon Jul 25 Tue Jul 26 Wed Jul 27 Thu Jul 28 Fri Jul 29 Sat Jul 30 Sun Jul 31 Mon Aug 1 Tue Aug 2 Wed Aug 3 Thu Aug 4 Fri Aug 5 Sat Aug 6 Sun Aug 7 Mon Aug 8 Tue Aug 9
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -