Gina A. Di Iorio

Clinical Nutritionist, TV Personality/Holistic Health

Achieving Your Optimal Health and Well Being Naturally

Bordentown, NJ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Gina is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of healthy living. From eating healthy & excercise to items we use daily in our homes that may be toxic. She is genuine and truly cares about your journey to living a happier, healthier lifestyle.
I have been working with Gina since around February 2017. I work for a 55+ community and Gina has been leading a monthly health education class and our residents really enjoy Gina, as well as, learning how to improve their health. Gina taught us how how to eat healthier, meal prep for 1 or 2, the importance of quality sleep, the impact of proper hydration, how to balance your Ph levels, how essential oils are beneficial to your health, among many other health related topics. Gina is wonderful because she is very knowledgeable about what she is speaking on, and is always able to answer resident questions. She provides great materials and handouts and is always punctual. Gina is also very friendly, encouraging, and eager to help in any way.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Bordentown Township
26 Andover Ct, Bordentown Township NJ 08505, United States
Tue: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Thu: 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Gallery


Gina Di Iorio Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Gina is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of healthy living. From eating healthy & excercise to items we use daily in our homes that may be toxic. She is genuine and truly cares about your journey to living a happier, healthier lifestyle.
I have been working with Gina since around February 2017. I work for a 55+ community and Gina has been leading a monthly health education class and our residents really enjoy Gina, as well as, learning how to improve their health. Gina taught us how how to eat healthier, meal prep for 1 or 2, the importance of quality sleep, the impact of proper hydration, how to balance your Ph levels, how essential oils are beneficial to your health, among many other health related topics. Gina is wonderful because she is very knowledgeable about what she is speaking on, and is always able to answer resident questions. She provides great materials and handouts and is always punctual. Gina is also very friendly, encouraging, and eager to help in any way.





Gina A. Di Iorio
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -