Glenn Forman

Life Changer, DNAP, CBCP, CECP, MP

Kilauea, HI

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
“I had deep shifts and insights. Amazing what was underlying my physical and emotional symptoms. I am a musician and have been doing healing work on different levels. This linked the levels, helped me to understand more, free myself from old stuff. Things finally flow easily. Glenn has been an ideal partner. I’m very grateful for my experience and highly recommend.”
Having an overactive mind,I have found it helpful to sort out, with Glenn’s guidance, what is what. And most importantly, what is relevant to focus upon in the now. I have found the method and practitioner most helpful in freeing my focus for positive forward progression.”

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Kilauea
4-6480 Kuhio Hwy, Kilauea HI 96754, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Questions & Answers

Glenn Forman Answers
Addressing these issues holistically will help to relieve your daughter's sensitivity. This suffering may even make it go away completely. Many times emotional and energetic imbalances are an, if not 'the', underlying cause to this type of suffering. Releasing the emotional and energetic components allow healing to take place, instead of blocking and making things worse. The DNA may be a great place to look, as there may be inherited distortions in the DNA, just like we may inherit our looks or certain mannerisms. DNA distortions may also come from traumatic events in life. If this resonates with you, and you'd like to learn how I can assist you, I can be reached at 1.808.639.9221 | glenn@theDNAguy.org | www.theDNAguy.org DNA Practitioner, Certified Body Code Practitioner, Certified Emotion Code Practitioner, Matrix Practitioner
Glenn Forman Answers
Black Strap Molasses - that has worked for so many, including myself. The taste I do not care for, the results I do. Some do like the taste. When it is time to, I take a tablespoon followed by a chaser of anything - water, wine, juice, beer, whatever is handy. Normally, I will lick a spoon clean. Not in this case, and I allow myself to feel not guilty about rinsing any remainder. The idea is to get it down quickly, to avoid tasting as little as possible, and let the black strap molasses do its' magic, which for me, is typically within minutes - yes, minutes. There is more than one form of molasses, so be sure that it is the "Black Strap Molasses". Most health food stores carry and it can be ordered online. Another factor to look at, is what is underlying why the iron deficiency? Finding the answers and releasing the imbalances could potentially make it go away, or mostly away, and quickly. It has for me. I rarely have the need for Black Strap Molasses now, and if I do, I look for more answers underlying that can be released, as another layer to look at has come up. Contact me for more details if that interests you. Living your best life is what I'm all about. Life Changer, Certified Body Code & Emotion Code Practitioner, DNA Practitioner, Matrix Practitioner

Glenn Forman Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
“I had deep shifts and insights. Amazing what was underlying my physical and emotional symptoms. I am a musician and have been doing healing work on different levels. This linked the levels, helped me to understand more, free myself from old stuff. Things finally flow easily. Glenn has been an ideal partner. I’m very grateful for my experience and highly recommend.”
Having an overactive mind,I have found it helpful to sort out, with Glenn’s guidance, what is what. And most importantly, what is relevant to focus upon in the now. I have found the method and practitioner most helpful in freeing my focus for positive forward progression.”





Glenn Forman
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -