Wendy Katz Erwin

Couples Relationship Coach

Autistic In Love Relationship Coaching Services

Autistic people like me can thrive in loving relationships! I work with autistic/neurotypical couples to promote healthy, strong communication and negotiate practical win/win solutions.

McLean, VA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Wendy Erwin has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Wendy has been helping people for 1 year
Masters In Social Work (MSW)
George Mason University
Relationship Coach for Couples Graduate
Relationship Coaching Institute
Relationship Coach for Singles Graduate
Relationship Coaching Institute

Book a Service

Free Exploratory Relationship Goals Session
This complimentary session is a chance for you (and your partner if they are interested) to meet with me to share your vision and goals for your dream relationship. Learn more about relationship coaching and what it can offer you! I am excited to learn more about you and answer any questions that you might have. Please book this appointment at least 24 hours in advance. Sliding scale options may be made available upon request for future sessions.
45 Minutes   •   FREE

One Month of Weekly Relationship Coaching
Truly beautiful relationship communication is not built in a day, or even a month. I recommend committing to at least 3 to 6 months of Relationship Coaching to see truly life changing growth in your relationship. That said, for your convenience, I sell coaching services monthly at a one time charge. Please pick the day and time that you would like to meet each week. I will also try my best to be flexible if you would prefer to change times and dates each week. We will explore your relationship and its unique strengths and challenges at your own pace. Please sign up for a free Exploratory Relationship Goals Session before booking your first month of Relationship Coaching.
60 Minutes   •   $400


Virtual Appointments
Wendy is based in McLean, VA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -
Sun: -

Practice Details

Works with
Couples
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors





Wendy Katz Erwin

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18 Thu Jan 19
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -