Harvey Pearlman, BA, CBP, LMT, NMT, CLT

Holistic Healing/Massage Therapist

there were a safe, effective and natural process that would empower you to regain your body's balance and healing potential

Saint Petersburg, FL

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
"I am a 46-year old chiropractor in private practice since 1980. I injured my lower back when I was 18, and it seemed to heal normally. What I didn't realize was that the injury caused my lower back to degenerate. Only four years ago, after a car accident and having x-rays, did I see that I have less than 20% of the lower two discs in my spine left, with much arthritic spurring. I was unable to walk or stand without tingling and burning in both lower legs, irritated nerves and muscle spasms. After spinal injections failed, I was headed for surgery. With a series of BodyTalk™ sessions, I no longer have constant back pain, feet or leg pain and I am still feeling relief after three months."
"I suffered from Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and Fibromyalgia which made me exhausted with constant back pain and inability to concentrate or even enjoy living. After I received the most basic BodyTalk™ protocol balancing, I now have increased energy, greater mental clarity, no more back pain, and--while still working full-time--attended massage school four nights a week. And I can enjoy going out and having fun again."

License, Credentials & Experience

Licensed Massage Therapist
Florida Dept of Health, Board of Medicine (DOH) , #MA3019

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


St. Petersburg
3530 1st Ave N, Suite 114, St. Petersburg FL 33713, United States
Mon: 10:45 AM - 6:45 PM
Tue: 10:45 AM - 6:45 PM
Wed: 10:45 AM - 6:45 PM
Thu: 10:45 AM - 6:45 PM

Harvey Pearlman Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
"I am a 46-year old chiropractor in private practice since 1980. I injured my lower back when I was 18, and it seemed to heal normally. What I didn't realize was that the injury caused my lower back to degenerate. Only four years ago, after a car accident and having x-rays, did I see that I have less than 20% of the lower two discs in my spine left, with much arthritic spurring. I was unable to walk or stand without tingling and burning in both lower legs, irritated nerves and muscle spasms. After spinal injections failed, I was headed for surgery. With a series of BodyTalk™ sessions, I no longer have constant back pain, feet or leg pain and I am still feeling relief after three months."
"I suffered from Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and Fibromyalgia which made me exhausted with constant back pain and inability to concentrate or even enjoy living. After I received the most basic BodyTalk™ protocol balancing, I now have increased energy, greater mental clarity, no more back pain, and--while still working full-time--attended massage school four nights a week. And I can enjoy going out and having fun again."





Harvey Pearlman, BA, CBP, LMT, NMT, CLT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -