Dr. Hazel-Grace Yates

Somatic Sex Educator and Sex Coach

My innovative, fun and educational style of sex and intimacy coaching is born out of my deep commitment to create a more compassionate

Austin, TX

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
"HazelGrace seems to have this aura of magnetism that draws people in. Add to this natural charisma her genuine passion and desire to connect with all people and the result is a powerful leader and facilitator. I found myself entranced by her innate ability to read and direct a group of people into a space of active learning, a skill which I have found to be quite rare. Her radiant enthusiasm allows for the deep insight that she has around sexuality, inter and intrapersonal relationships and the wonderful interplay of feminine/masculine polarities to be shared in an open, playful and professional way.​"
"HazelGrace has earned our respect and trust in a very short period of time. She is incredibly intuitive and asks great questions that guide us individually and as a couple to better ourselves and one another. She has been methodical yet flexible in each of our sessions to maintain a sense of direction while being present in each moment of discovery. We love how she incorporates meditation, communication exercises and practical assignments into such a creative approach."
"What I love about Dr. HazelGrace’s workshop is that they’re always interactive, edgy, and perfect for where I’m at in the moment. I’ve done a lot of work around my sexuality, and feel empowered as a woman and a sexuality coach, so I attended this workshop with curiosity to see what was left to be discovered. It definitely deepened me. Using the tools from the workshop, my partner and I dove deeper into vulnerability with each other in a safe container, which expanded our love and compassion for one another. We’ve made new agreements and I know we will continue to use the communication tools Dr. HazelGrace offered. If you are someone who would like to experience self love, learn better communication tools for you and your partnerships, or simply want to explore the empowered life, fully engaged in your healthy, sexual being and knowingness, this workshop is for you."
Show all 6 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Austin
Austin TX 78701, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Dr Hazel-Grace Yates Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
"HazelGrace seems to have this aura of magnetism that draws people in. Add to this natural charisma her genuine passion and desire to connect with all people and the result is a powerful leader and facilitator. I found myself entranced by her innate ability to read and direct a group of people into a space of active learning, a skill which I have found to be quite rare. Her radiant enthusiasm allows for the deep insight that she has around sexuality, inter and intrapersonal relationships and the wonderful interplay of feminine/masculine polarities to be shared in an open, playful and professional way.​"
"HazelGrace has earned our respect and trust in a very short period of time. She is incredibly intuitive and asks great questions that guide us individually and as a couple to better ourselves and one another. She has been methodical yet flexible in each of our sessions to maintain a sense of direction while being present in each moment of discovery. We love how she incorporates meditation, communication exercises and practical assignments into such a creative approach."
"What I love about Dr. HazelGrace’s workshop is that they’re always interactive, edgy, and perfect for where I’m at in the moment. I’ve done a lot of work around my sexuality, and feel empowered as a woman and a sexuality coach, so I attended this workshop with curiosity to see what was left to be discovered. It definitely deepened me. Using the tools from the workshop, my partner and I dove deeper into vulnerability with each other in a safe container, which expanded our love and compassion for one another. We’ve made new agreements and I know we will continue to use the communication tools Dr. HazelGrace offered. If you are someone who would like to experience self love, learn better communication tools for you and your partnerships, or simply want to explore the empowered life, fully engaged in your healthy, sexual being and knowingness, this workshop is for you."
"I felt pretty nervous before my Discovery Session with Dr. HazelGrace Yates, but something about her open and nonjudgmental nature immediately helped me shed feelings of shame about sex, intimacy, and relationships as we started to talk about my story and figure out if working together was a good match. I was so impressed by her preparedness, communication, and intention to understand my experiences, where I was at, and where I hoped to grow. The session gave me a very clear understanding of what it looks like to work with her, and I am excited to continue doing so."
"I am writing to thank you for the wonderful work you've done with us. There was a time when my lover felt shame about his desires - and the love I have received from him clearly reflects our transformation. He is comfortable with himself, his sexuality, and with being emotionally and physically intimate. His touch is respectful, tender, and made me feel 'seen' and spoiled. It's not merely physical awareness -- his gaze and other aspects of his lovemaking reflected much more than just learned technique -- we have really grown together deeply."
"Never before have I heard so clearly or FELT so deeply the love that I was worthy of because HazelGrace helped me realize I am love. It was like when she spoke a light went off in my head and my heart ignited and it has stayed with me ever since. And all of my relationships have been full of love and excitement ever since. So thank you, thank you, thank you for everything you do!"





Dr. Hazel-Grace Yates
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -