Heather Carlile, MA, LPC

Counselor

Learning to stay emotionally ‘clean’ through “Airing Your Grievances Safely.”

Richardson, TX

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Heather is a wonderful and compassionate counselor and coach. She takes her time getting to know you and your specific needs and desires and diligently works with you to obtain your goals. Heather has made a significant impact on my life and helped me through a difficult time. Should you need any assistance in this area, do not hesitate to contact her! You will not be disappointed!
Heather is an amazing woman and an amazing Counselor. What she was able to do while I was a client of hers was nothing short of miraculous. I have recommended her and will do it over and over again. Anyone seeking guidance, support and insight with a hands-on tell-it-like-it is approach from someone who is a cutting edge trailblazer in this area of work should make an appt. with Ms. Carlile.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Richardson
801 E Campbell Rd, 152, Richardson TX 75081, United States
Tue: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Gallery


Heather Carlile Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Heather is a wonderful and compassionate counselor and coach. She takes her time getting to know you and your specific needs and desires and diligently works with you to obtain your goals. Heather has made a significant impact on my life and helped me through a difficult time. Should you need any assistance in this area, do not hesitate to contact her! You will not be disappointed!
Heather is an amazing woman and an amazing Counselor. What she was able to do while I was a client of hers was nothing short of miraculous. I have recommended her and will do it over and over again. Anyone seeking guidance, support and insight with a hands-on tell-it-like-it is approach from someone who is a cutting edge trailblazer in this area of work should make an appt. with Ms. Carlile.





Heather Carlile, MA, LPC
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29 Fri Sep 30
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -