High Desert Midwifery

Licensed Midwife

High Desert Midwifery and Women's Health

Albuquerque, NM

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I met Louise at a challenging birth and she was such an asset. Was thrilled to learn she had become a midwife. The birthing community is fortunate to have her, in all the roles she fills (cuz' they are all not listed here, she is incredibly capable and flexible). When I have to be out of town, or am at another birth, she is my 'go to' midwife to cover my practice or help me with my clients' needs. Thanks, Louise, for choosing midwifery as you career.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Albuquerque
4916 4th St NW, Albuquerque NM 87107, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Insurance accepted
Medicaid
Private HealthCare Systems
United HealthCare

Gallery


High Midwifery Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
I met Louise at a challenging birth and she was such an asset. Was thrilled to learn she had become a midwife. The birthing community is fortunate to have her, in all the roles she fills (cuz' they are all not listed here, she is incredibly capable and flexible). When I have to be out of town, or am at another birth, she is my 'go to' midwife to cover my practice or help me with my clients' needs. Thanks, Louise, for choosing midwifery as you career.





High Desert Midwifery
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -