Holly Rudnick

Intuitive Coach for Parents

I provide a nonjudgmental environment for a parent to explore how to be the best parent for their child. My sessions are spiritual, loving, honest, and straightforward.

Aptos, CA
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Holly Rudnick has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Holly has been helping people for 3 years
Certified Mind Body Intuitive Coach
Mind Body Spirit Center

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
20 Minutes   •   FREE

One Hour Intuitive Session
One hour intuitive session. $200  Asking for assistance from your guides and ancestors I will relay messages from the divine. I will be with you as you gain clarity on whatever it is that you are currently struggling with.  After this session you will have a better knowing of your next right step and the confidence to take it.
60 Minutes   •   $150

4 week Parent Boot Camp
One month, 4 sessions. Every parent goes through a moment where they think, “I didn’t sign up for this”. No one provided a how-to manual and that’s fine. You don’t need one because you possess the manual for your child in you. You just need the confidence to access it. Within these 4 sessions, I will help you find that confidence so you can be the parent your child needs.
60 Minutes   •   $500

Endorsements

Feeling Stuck In Life
Life Coaching
Parenting

Practice Locations & Hours


Virtual Appointments
Holly is based in Aptos, CA and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Learn More About Holly Rudnick

About me

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read a bit about me. I am a daughter, wife, mom, friend, and cancer survivor. I was making my way to this work for a long time without realizing it. I was called to take the coaching certification course as a personnel growth project with no intention of actually becoming a coach. However, the things I learned I could not keep to myself. I HAD to share. We are all in this together and it is my honor to hold space for people that are along on this journey. I get such joy and personnel benefit from helping others in this process. I especially love helping fellow parents and so have made that the focus of my coaching although I welcome anyone.

My Philosophy of Care

I use my intuition to guide me through the session. I ask for guidance from your guides and ancestors as well as mine. I relay any messages I may receive. This is all done while holding space for you in a safe environment.

What You Can Expect On Your First Visit

On the complimentary get-to-know-you call, we will talk about why you are interested in coaching and see if we are a good fit. It is important that you like your coach and feel supported.

My Inspiration

This work has helped me be a better wife, friend, mom, and overall person. I 100% believe that it helped me beat cancer. Witnessing how it has helped myself and others is the main reason why I love to share it. I never tire of this work and the effect it has on people.


Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Ages works with
Adults
Languages
English

Gallery






Holly Rudnick

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat May 21 Sun May 22 Mon May 23 Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -