Holly Toscanini

Holistic Health Coach

I’m committed to exposing diet culture and encouraging women’s empowerment through a non diet approach to health. You can walk away from chronic dieting and transform your relationship with food.

San Francisco, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
For the creative professional looking to advance their small business, Holly is the perfect choice. She helps organize, structure and most of all prioritize the sometimes daunting list of things to do and potential directions. The efficiency and confidence I have attained by working with Holly has given me the power to take my business to the next level. With warmth, humor and a dash of zen, she continues to inspire and focus month after month after month.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Endorsements

Weight Loss
Akashic Reading
Digestive Disorders

Practice Locations & Hours


San Francisco
San Francisco CA 94103, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Learn More About Holly Toscanini

About me

We’ve been inundated by negative messages about food, weight and diet. We’ve been told that we don’t have any willpower or that we need more control and, let’s face it, he majority of nutrition experts promote conflicting advice. The result is people are confused about what to eat, how to have a happy relationship with food and what it really takes to maintain a healthy metabolism.
Most of my clients are interested in weight loss, improving their health and having more energy. I practice a holistic approach that includes mind/ body nutrition. Mind-Body Nutrition is an exciting and timely new field that advances the practice of clinical nutrition by exploring the psychophysiology of how thoughts, feelings and beliefs impact nutritional metabolism and health. It goes far beyond classical nutrition by focusing on the fascinating connections between brain, body, and behavior. Simply put, what we eat is only half of the story of good nutrition. The other half is who we are as eaters.

Mind Body Nutrition reveals how stress physiology, the relaxation response, breathing, awareness, pleasure, meal timing and much more profoundly influence digestion and calorie burning. And it offers practical and results-oriented strategies for the most commonly seen eating challenges and health issues of our times.

I love helping people transform their relationship with food. Like so many of you, I've struggled with body image and weight issues most of my life. This struggle causes us to disembody, to disconnect from the intuitive wisdom our bodies hold. We have chosen to punish, restrict, hate, blame and shame ourselves for the way our bodies look. My vision is to offer a different perspective on health and healing, a holistic one that honors our uniqueness and individuality while creating a safe place to explore our physical as well as spiritual nourishment. My goal is to empower you to change those habits that keep you overweight and disconnected from your most joyful and authentic self. I know profound change is possible because I’ve experienced it myself! You can achieve an optimal state of health and happiness.

I can help you identify and release destructive patterns of behavior while inspiring and motivating you to reclaim a life of health and wellness. Together, we create a sacred space for learning all that you need to know with grace and ease. I will guide and support you on your path to self discovery and self acceptance.

My deep listening skills and thoughtful, intuitive insights combined with an empathetic, non-judgmental approach will help you step into your true identity, commit to show up for yourself, and trust your deep inner wisdom. I believe in a practical approach to transformation that includes a deep connection to your spiritual source, a healthy dose of compassion and good sense of humor!


Gallery


Holly Toscanini Reviews

5.0 of 5 (1)
For the creative professional looking to advance their small business, Holly is the perfect choice. She helps organize, structure and most of all prioritize the sometimes daunting list of things to do and potential directions. The efficiency and confidence I have attained by working with Holly has given me the power to take my business to the next level. With warmth, humor and a dash of zen, she continues to inspire and focus month after month after month.





Holly Toscanini
1 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue May 24 Wed May 25 Thu May 26 Fri May 27 Sat May 28 Sun May 29 Mon May 30 Tue May 31 Wed Jun 1 Thu Jun 2 Fri Jun 3 Sat Jun 4 Sun Jun 5 Mon Jun 6 Tue Jun 7 Wed Jun 8 Thu Jun 9 Fri Jun 10 Sat Jun 11 Sun Jun 12 Mon Jun 13 Tue Jun 14 Wed Jun 15 Thu Jun 16 Fri Jun 17 Sat Jun 18 Sun Jun 19 Mon Jun 20 Tue Jun 21 Wed Jun 22 Thu Jun 23 Fri Jun 24 Sat Jun 25 Sun Jun 26 Mon Jun 27 Tue Jun 28 Wed Jun 29 Thu Jun 30 Fri Jul 1 Sat Jul 2 Sun Jul 3 Mon Jul 4 Tue Jul 5 Wed Jul 6 Thu Jul 7
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -