Ivy Cruz

Transformative Health & Wellness Coach

Hope, Love, Healing & Wellness

I am a Transformative Health & Wellness Coach and have been board-certified as a Health and Wellness Nurse Coach. I value the holistic approach to wellness and integrate mind, body and spirit.

Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Ivy Cruz has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Ivy has been helping people for 1 year
Registered Nurse (RN)
California Board of Registered Nursing , #95059220
Certified Reiki Practitioner in the Usui Tradition - Level I
Usui Reiki Master/Teacher
Certified Reiki Practitioner in the Usui Tradition - Level II
Usui Reiki Master/Teacher
Master of Science in Nursing
Azusa Pacific University
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Azusa Pacific University
Health and Wellness Nurse Coach Board Certified
American Holistic Nurses Association (AHNA)

Book a Service

Free discovery call
60 Minutes   •   FREE

Coaching Package
12-week Rediscover and Recalibrate Yourself Package. Weekly sessions are each 60 minutes.
60 Minutes   •   $4444


Virtual Appointments
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Wed: -
Thu: -
Fri: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Languages
English





Ivy Cruz

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -