Izzy Swanson

Energetic Safety and Trauma Specialist

I have always existed somewhere in the center of things, a little darker than the light and a little lighter than the dark

Austin, TX

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
I started working with Izzy about a year and a half ago and lemme tell you, her Reiki is on ninja level. In that time, her work has helped me through several difficult situations, particularly a miscarriage and marital challenges. The work we do in session complements the other self-care work I do, particularly what I'm working on in talk therapy. The Reiki helps with the subconscious aspect of my growth process. After our sessions, I always feel more connected to my true self, less afraid of the unexpected turns of life and overall more at peace.
I immediately connected with Izzy. She is probably the most grounded energy healer I've met. I felt comfortable and loved in her space and could feel the reiki energy and therapeutic heat move through me. She has been very supportive along my path as a reiki master as well, and has been available outside of our appointments as necessary. I would highly recommend her.
A session with Izzy can change your day, your outlook and even your life. You never know what will come up. A chakra that needs clearing, a cord that needs severed, a past life regression, soul retrieval or a piece of someone else that you've acquired without knowing it. Izzy is amazing in her "sight" and will guard and guide you through all things. Her approach is peaceful and grounding. You can feel her love and the beautiful energy with which she does her work. Her Shamanic abilities are incredibly in touch with this world and others. I assure you that you will not regret a session with Izzy. Transformation and healing is the name of the game and Izzy is it's master.
Show all 5 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Austin
2520 Longview St, 313, Austin TX 78705, United States
Tue: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 1:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Izzy Swanson Answers
Yes. I am Pagan. We have a rich history of work with death and dying. I am hoping to complete my training in October.

Izzy Swanson Reviews

5.0 of 5 (5)
I started working with Izzy about a year and a half ago and lemme tell you, her Reiki is on ninja level. In that time, her work has helped me through several difficult situations, particularly a miscarriage and marital challenges. The work we do in session complements the other self-care work I do, particularly what I'm working on in talk therapy. The Reiki helps with the subconscious aspect of my growth process. After our sessions, I always feel more connected to my true self, less afraid of the unexpected turns of life and overall more at peace.
I immediately connected with Izzy. She is probably the most grounded energy healer I've met. I felt comfortable and loved in her space and could feel the reiki energy and therapeutic heat move through me. She has been very supportive along my path as a reiki master as well, and has been available outside of our appointments as necessary. I would highly recommend her.
A session with Izzy can change your day, your outlook and even your life. You never know what will come up. A chakra that needs clearing, a cord that needs severed, a past life regression, soul retrieval or a piece of someone else that you've acquired without knowing it. Izzy is amazing in her "sight" and will guard and guide you through all things. Her approach is peaceful and grounding. You can feel her love and the beautiful energy with which she does her work. Her Shamanic abilities are incredibly in touch with this world and others. I assure you that you will not regret a session with Izzy. Transformation and healing is the name of the game and Izzy is it's master.
Izzy is the real deal! I had the pleasure and privilege to experience her 6 month Shamanic Reiki training, and I say without hesitation this was a life-changing experience. Izzy shares her own experience and expertise as a Priestess and Reiki Practitioner and adds to this a deep Shamanic practice that allows you to experience Reiki healing on a level that few Reiki instructors can. Her classes are thorough, and her approach is compassionate. The friendships and Soul connections I have from the course will last me a lifetime. To this I will add, Izzy's individual Reiki sessions are amazing. She is a gifted and intuitive Facilitator of Energy healing, and I can't say enough great things about her work!
The first time I received a Reiki treatment from Izzy, as soon as she put her hands on my shoulders, I felt so much love flowing from her hands & felt the Reiki all through my body. That was almost 3 years ago & I still see her for treatments bi-weekly. So when she offered a Master Reiki class, I signed right up. She is just as excellent a teacher as she is a clear channel for healing. She has helped me through some really tough times over the past 3 years & I highly recommend her to anyone.





Izzy Swanson
5 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -