Jagdeep Hayre

Holistic Life and Health Coach & Reiki Practitioner

Holistic Life and Health Coach, Reiki Practitioner, NLP, EFT/TFT Practitioner

Central Vancouver, BC
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Jagdeep Hayre has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Jagdeep has been helping people for 2 years
Certified mental health
Mental Health Commision of Canada
HCI Certified Life Coach
Health Coach Institute (HCI)
First & Second Degree Usui Reiki Certification
Virginia L. Smith, Reiki Master/Teacher - Canadian Reiki Association
Certified Health Coach (CHC)
Health Coach Institute (HCI)

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Chakra Balancing with Reiki
We will go through your chakras and clear and balance and align them and then end the session by infusing reiki..
40 Minutes   •   $60

Coaching
A package of sessions to work through the emotional, mental and physically concerns you have and want to work on.
50 Minutes   •   FREE


Vancouver
Vancouver BC V6Z 2E7, Canada
Mon: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Tue: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Wed: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Thu: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Fri: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Sat: 5:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults

Gallery






Jagdeep Hayre

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sun Nov 27 Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -