James T. Burr

Acupuncturist

If you're looking to naturally enhance your health and take care of your body, you've come to the right place.

Everett, WA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I could not say enough good things about Jim and his acupuncture services. He is professional, courteous but also very caring and really wants his patients to improve and walk away better than they arrived. My Husband has also seen him and seen great results with stress and with headaches. He is great. Thank you!
I've struggled with a Traumatic Brain Injury for 48 years. Chiropractic care helped with spasticity, but Neuro-Acupuncture helps a whole lot more. My spasticity is way, way lower, enough that I can now pick up aluminum pop cans without denting them. I have better balance and motor control and my thought process is also better.

License, Credentials & Experience

James has been helping people for 4 years
Licensed Acupuncturist (LAc)
Washington State Department of Health , #AC60307412

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE


Everett
2804 Grand Ave, Suite 300, Everett WA 98201, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Gallery


James Burr Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
I could not say enough good things about Jim and his acupuncture services. He is professional, courteous but also very caring and really wants his patients to improve and walk away better than they arrived. My Husband has also seen him and seen great results with stress and with headaches. He is great. Thank you!
I've struggled with a Traumatic Brain Injury for 48 years. Chiropractic care helped with spasticity, but Neuro-Acupuncture helps a whole lot more. My spasticity is way, way lower, enough that I can now pick up aluminum pop cans without denting them. I have better balance and motor control and my thought process is also better.





James T. Burr
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -