James Kawainui

Native Hawaiian Healer, Mentor, Kahu

We will shift your energy by releasing the pain caused by trauma, accident, or illness. Unburden yourself from generational trauma, clear energetic blockages, and find lasting and permanent relief.

Phoenix, AZ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
James Light Work is an opportunity to immerse your Self in an experience that inspires soul evolution and personal transformation. His insight and approach to the whole of your being is a spiritual art form and distinctly original. Jame’s inner guidance is a precious gift that keeps giving. His work has the ability to refine the chaotic nodes, transcending time and space, ushering in a new paradigm of Being.
My work with James has been life changing. I’ve gone through years of therapy in a few minutes, processed lifetimes of trauma in a few hours. One of the most meaningful days of my life was spent in a long four hour session with James clearing and releasing trauma throughout my mind, body and spirit. I feel like I leapt lightyears ahead in my growth and development as a soul on earth. James has also helped me keep my body strong for my job as a Kundalini yoga teacher. I can’t say enough about how powerful he is. Run, don’t walk, to work with him…every single chance you get.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Exact location provided after booking.
Phoenix
Phoenix AZ 85004, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


James Kawainui Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
James Light Work is an opportunity to immerse your Self in an experience that inspires soul evolution and personal transformation. His insight and approach to the whole of your being is a spiritual art form and distinctly original. Jame’s inner guidance is a precious gift that keeps giving. His work has the ability to refine the chaotic nodes, transcending time and space, ushering in a new paradigm of Being.
My work with James has been life changing. I’ve gone through years of therapy in a few minutes, processed lifetimes of trauma in a few hours. One of the most meaningful days of my life was spent in a long four hour session with James clearing and releasing trauma throughout my mind, body and spirit. I feel like I leapt lightyears ahead in my growth and development as a soul on earth. James has also helped me keep my body strong for my job as a Kundalini yoga teacher. I can’t say enough about how powerful he is. Run, don’t walk, to work with him…every single chance you get.





James Kawainui
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Thu Aug 11 Fri Aug 12 Sat Aug 13 Sun Aug 14 Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -