JANICE FIORE

Holistic Practitioner

Brain Works Naturally

I help people enhance their health, connecting heart, body, mind for optimal functioning. I offer ways to detox and balance the body while reducing pain and increasing circulation.

In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

JANICE FIORE has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

JANICE has been helping people for 19 years
Licensed Brain Gym® Instructor/ Consultant
Breakthroughs International
Licensed Instructor for Building Block Activities
Movement Based Learning, Inc.
Certified Emotion Code® Practitioner
Dr. Bradley Nelson, Creator of the Emotion Code
Board Certified Reflexologist (ARCB)
American Reflexology Certification Board
BA in English
Wells College
Master of Science, Library Science
Syracuse University

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Aqua-Chi (detox footbath)
Hydrotherapy foot bath that draws on the healing properties of water. It uses a bio-electric charge to create a frequency that is specific to the individual’s needs, enhancing the body’s ability to detoxify and recharge energy depleted cells.
30 Minutes   •   $35

Aroma Freedom Technique (AFT)
AFT is a step-by-step process for identifying and releasing thoughts, feelings and memories that interfere with reaching our goals and dreams. It uses Young Living Essential Oils to trigger a permanent shift in how we view ourselves and the world.
60 Minutes   •   $75


Binghamton
23 Edgecomb Rd, Binghamton, NY 13905, USA
Mon: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Group Sessions
Pets/Animals
Veterans
Ages works with
Infants
Children
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






JANICE FIORE

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -