Jay Bradley

The Youthful Aging Expert

He specializes in Breathwork, Reiki, and Hypnosis and is the Best-Selling Author of LIVE LOOK FEEL, The 12-Week Guide to Live Longer

Los Angeles, CA

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
I came to Jay to step up my life. I already work out and take good care of myself, but I was ready to take my health and wellness to the next level. Jay helped me immediately. Besides giving me coaching and direction, through hypnosis we were able to uncover some fears I was having around money that I didn't even know were there. I saw him for a series of 8 sessions weekly and now I see him for maintenance once a month. Jay made me feel safe right away and he is one of these rare healers that genuinely cares. I highly recommend Jay to anyone looking to take their lives to the next level. While he explains that it's not magic, I must say it sure does feel like it a little bit! Thanks Jay. :)
Tristan Truscott – you are the most fabulous, clever, eloquent and brilliant coach (and just person) that there has ever been!! I have been floating since our call last night. The stuff you came out with was incredible! It’s verbal gold dust. I just love it and I am so flipping’ grateful, it’s untrue. I could never have found someone who is so brill and is turning what I’m doing inside out. I think I’ll have to get a trademark on it all because it’s going to be so mega. I am very, very grateful and very excited
You can feel it as soon as you meet him! Jay has this lovely, caring energy about him & it holds you in a safe space. He brings his breadth of knowledge & personal experience to each session, and is always open to your changing needs. We worked on my money issues, along with an easy at home workout that I can follow. We also discussed healthy eating and skincare & the toxins that are lurking in so many skincare & other home products, along with healthier substitutions.Jay gets my highest recommendation - if you're considering an improvement in any area of your life, this is the coach for you!!!
Show all 6 Reviews

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Los Angeles
Los Angeles CA 90012, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Jay Bradley Reviews

5.0 of 5 (6)
I came to Jay to step up my life. I already work out and take good care of myself, but I was ready to take my health and wellness to the next level. Jay helped me immediately. Besides giving me coaching and direction, through hypnosis we were able to uncover some fears I was having around money that I didn't even know were there. I saw him for a series of 8 sessions weekly and now I see him for maintenance once a month. Jay made me feel safe right away and he is one of these rare healers that genuinely cares. I highly recommend Jay to anyone looking to take their lives to the next level. While he explains that it's not magic, I must say it sure does feel like it a little bit! Thanks Jay. :)
Tristan Truscott – you are the most fabulous, clever, eloquent and brilliant coach (and just person) that there has ever been!! I have been floating since our call last night. The stuff you came out with was incredible! It’s verbal gold dust. I just love it and I am so flipping’ grateful, it’s untrue. I could never have found someone who is so brill and is turning what I’m doing inside out. I think I’ll have to get a trademark on it all because it’s going to be so mega. I am very, very grateful and very excited
You can feel it as soon as you meet him! Jay has this lovely, caring energy about him & it holds you in a safe space. He brings his breadth of knowledge & personal experience to each session, and is always open to your changing needs. We worked on my money issues, along with an easy at home workout that I can follow. We also discussed healthy eating and skincare & the toxins that are lurking in so many skincare & other home products, along with healthier substitutions.Jay gets my highest recommendation - if you're considering an improvement in any area of your life, this is the coach for you!!!
Jay is an amazing healer and well educated in the holistic arts. I love his energy and loving personality. He was introduced to me by another friend who is also a healer and so far I have only experienced his massage therapy. It was one of the best massages I have had. He is carrying, clean, focused and professional. I look forward to trying out his other offerings like Reiki and Hypnosis as well. I highly recommend Jay to anyone who is looking for a healing massage therapy.
I reached out to Jay for some work on energy healing. I was feeling numb for over 10-16 years and had no idea my emotions were buried so deep inside of me. He and I worked together on some immediate techniques that had me releasing feelings that I hadn't felt in a decade plus, and not only that, he was supportive and willing to listen to me all the way through and provided guidance afterwards for what to do. If you're looking for the deeper answers to life and traditional paths haven't got you there, try something new. Jay definitely has the skills to get you there and more!
Jay is an incredible life and wellness coach that you are going to love. His wide range of knowledge on all aspects of personal fitness and wellness is amazing. I've been seeing him since 2013 and am so thankful I met him. He's really helped improve my health as well as my outlook on life. Whatever you issue is, Jay can help you take your life to the next level. He is a genuinely compassionate person with a passion for helping others and I would recommend him for anybody for any of his diverse skill sets.





Jay Bradley
6 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Aug 15 Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -