Jeff Jones

Co-Founder at Reclaim Your Joy!

Reclaim Your Joy! LLC

RECLAIM YOUR JOY HELPS PEOPLE FIND THEIR PURPOSE IN LIFE THROUGH A FOCUS ON THEIR HEALTH.

Chicago, IL

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Jeff Jones has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Discovery and Healing- Hypnotherapy
Our believes and behaviors are formed early in life. Discovery and Healing hypnotherapy is the exploration, reveal and healing of the genesis of why we act as we do and as importantly don't respond as our Best Self adult.
120 Minutes   •   $190

Life Mastery
Life Mastery is a five-session process in setting your life intention. It includes one Discovery and Healing session, which is completed at the Wicker Park office.
60 Minutes   •   $600


Chicago
1644 N Honore St, 106, Chicago IL 60622, United States
Mon: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wed: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Sat: 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM





Jeff Jones

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -