Dr. Jeff Essen

NTP,CGP

Whole Life Clinic PMA is the office of Jeffrey D. Essen, Nationally Certified Naturopathic Practitioner.

Rosemount, MN

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I've seen Jeff since 1990. I completely trust him. He's brilliant, intuitive, and an out-of-the-box thinker, combined with vast amounts of knowledge, longevity of experience, "bilingual" in complementary and Western medicine. He also can translate complicated and difficult concepts into easily understandable information. He's personable. He looks at causes over symptoms and works with physical/emotional/mental/spiritual health. he's hands down the best health practitioner I've ever gone to. He found mold poisoning no one else could that was dramatically affecting my body and brain. He helped me with a severe reaction to red algae/seaweed that again others couldn't figure out what it was. He helped me with a friend who almost died and told us what to expect from the doctors and what to let them do -- and not do. I was able to talk rationally and knowledgeable with the providers in my friends care. I have used him for physical, mental, emotional and spiritual issues. He listens well, asks intuitive questions, and you can see his mind working to create dramatic outcomes. I can ask him questions and he answers. He told me something we would work on and it would take 6 months. In he meantime, I started taking herbs from the Amazon and the issue was resolved in under two months. He asked me what I used, learned from it, and used these herbs in his practice. It takes an open-minded person to keep learning new information and incorporate it when it proves useful. You're in great hands with Jeff. I give him the highest rating.
Jeff is a wealth of information and a willingness to share. A great educator Jeff will go the extra mile to find a resolution for your situation.
I went to Jeff to see what was going on with me. I loved see on his machine all the things I needed to work on. He really knows his stuff and you will get a lot out of going to him!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Rosemount
14555 S Robert Trail, #302, Rosemount MN 55068, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Gallery


Dr Jeff Essen Reviews

5.0 of 5 (3)
I've seen Jeff since 1990. I completely trust him. He's brilliant, intuitive, and an out-of-the-box thinker, combined with vast amounts of knowledge, longevity of experience, "bilingual" in complementary and Western medicine. He also can translate complicated and difficult concepts into easily understandable information. He's personable. He looks at causes over symptoms and works with physical/emotional/mental/spiritual health. he's hands down the best health practitioner I've ever gone to. He found mold poisoning no one else could that was dramatically affecting my body and brain. He helped me with a severe reaction to red algae/seaweed that again others couldn't figure out what it was. He helped me with a friend who almost died and told us what to expect from the doctors and what to let them do -- and not do. I was able to talk rationally and knowledgeable with the providers in my friends care. I have used him for physical, mental, emotional and spiritual issues. He listens well, asks intuitive questions, and you can see his mind working to create dramatic outcomes. I can ask him questions and he answers. He told me something we would work on and it would take 6 months. In he meantime, I started taking herbs from the Amazon and the issue was resolved in under two months. He asked me what I used, learned from it, and used these herbs in his practice. It takes an open-minded person to keep learning new information and incorporate it when it proves useful. You're in great hands with Jeff. I give him the highest rating.
Jeff is a wealth of information and a willingness to share. A great educator Jeff will go the extra mile to find a resolution for your situation.
I went to Jeff to see what was going on with me. I loved see on his machine all the things I needed to work on. He really knows his stuff and you will get a lot out of going to him!





Dr. Jeff Essen
3 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -