Jen Bayer

Holistic Health and Body Image Coach

Exalted Health

I come alongside you to provide health and Body Image Solutions in a holistic and grace filled environment. No more strict diets, fad diets or shame filled rigid schedules.

Woodbury, MN
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Jen Bayer has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Jen has been helping people for 10 years
Certificate of Completion, Training and Activation
Dare to Believe Ministries
Bachelor of Science - Health and Wellness
St. Cloud State University MN

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Health Coaching Call
We can work through inflammation issues and asess dietary changes that can help get you back in vibrant health.
60 Minutes   •   $100

Body Image Coaching
We dive into wounds of your past, to effortlessly release the pain they have been causing and the behaviours they have been shaping. When we heal the root cause, behaviors change. You do not lack discipline, you are living from past wounds.
60 Minutes   •   $100


Virtual Appointments
Jen is based in Woodbury, MN and offers virtual services to people all over the world
(hours shown in )
Mon: -
Tue: -
Wed: -

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Families
Group Sessions
Veterans
Ages works with
Teenagers
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English

Gallery






Jen Bayer

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Sat Oct 8 Sun Oct 9 Mon Oct 10 Tue Oct 11 Wed Oct 12 Thu Oct 13 Fri Oct 14 Sat Oct 15 Sun Oct 16 Mon Oct 17 Tue Oct 18 Wed Oct 19 Thu Oct 20 Fri Oct 21 Sat Oct 22 Sun Oct 23 Mon Oct 24 Tue Oct 25 Wed Oct 26 Thu Oct 27 Fri Oct 28 Sat Oct 29 Sun Oct 30 Mon Oct 31 Tue Nov 1 Wed Nov 2 Thu Nov 3 Fri Nov 4 Sat Nov 5 Sun Nov 6 Mon Nov 7 Tue Nov 8 Wed Nov 9 Thu Nov 10 Fri Nov 11 Sat Nov 12 Sun Nov 13 Mon Nov 14 Tue Nov 15 Wed Nov 16 Thu Nov 17 Fri Nov 18 Sat Nov 19 Sun Nov 20 Mon Nov 21