Jeremy Gruensteiner

Mindset and Wellness Coach

I take a practical and holistic approach to each of my clients as individuals to help them live the best years of their lives.

In-Person Sessions
In-Home Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Jeremy Gruensteiner has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Jeremy has been helping people for 3 years
Bachelor of University Studies: Emphasis Health Education
North Dakota State University
Enlifted Level 1
Enlifted

Book a Service

Free discovery call
15 Minutes   •   FREE

90 Minute Initial Mindset Session
This is the first step in starting your journey into working with me. We start with an intensive first session where we start to unravel the areas that you are feeling stuck in and start to tackle the stories that may be holding you back from living a happy and healthy life.
90 Minutes   •   $200

60 Minute Mindset Session
Continuing Coaching sessions after the initial session that work to continue to address limiting beliefs, past stories, setting killer goals and more!
60 Minutes   •   $125


Fargo
1620 1st Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102, USA
Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM





Jeremy Gruensteiner

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11 Thu Jan 12 Fri Jan 13 Sat Jan 14 Sun Jan 15 Mon Jan 16 Tue Jan 17 Wed Jan 18
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -