Jessica Sojorne Libere

Coach, Mentor, Guide

The Blank Page

I teach you how to connect to the unique blueprint at your center, and create an expression of life that is truly yours. Our work together aligns you to the legitimacy of your authentic self.

Oakland, CA
In-Person Sessions
Virtual Sessions

Recent Reviews

0 of 5 (0)

Jessica Libere has no reviews yet! Be the first to leave a review!


License, Credentials & Experience

Jess has been helping people for 12 years
Bachelors of Science in Psychobiology
STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW YORK at BINGHAMTON
Client-Centered Crisis Advocacy
D.C. Rape Crisis Center
1-Year Mindful Living Program Completion
Mangalam Research Institute
Labor Coach
Natural Birth Institute
Wilderness Emergency Medicine
SOLO Schools
Trained Postpartum Doula
Natural Birth Institute

Book a Service

1:1 Session
Ongoing weekly, biweekly, monthly or as-needed support. 60 minute 1:1 sessions where we focus on the day-to-day aspects of your healing and liberation over time.
60 Minutes   •   $175

90 Minute Deep Dive
A 90 minute session where we take a concentrated deep dive together into a question or issue you're working on.
90 Minutes   •   $225

1/2 Day Workshop
A 3 hour session where we have space to gain and keep momentum to get through minor and major blocks. Can be used as a one-off or as a starting to point to ongoing work.
180 Minutes   •   $400


Exact location provided after booking.
Oakland
Oakland CA 94601, United States
Mon: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Practice Details

Works with
Individuals
Couples
Families
Veterans
Ages works with
Adults
Seniors
Languages
English





Jessica Sojorne Libere

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time (Pacific Time (US & Canada) time zone)

Mon Nov 28 Tue Nov 29 Wed Nov 30 Thu Dec 1 Fri Dec 2 Sat Dec 3 Sun Dec 4 Mon Dec 5 Tue Dec 6 Wed Dec 7 Thu Dec 8 Fri Dec 9 Sat Dec 10 Sun Dec 11 Mon Dec 12 Tue Dec 13 Wed Dec 14 Thu Dec 15 Fri Dec 16 Sat Dec 17 Sun Dec 18 Mon Dec 19 Tue Dec 20 Wed Dec 21 Thu Dec 22 Fri Dec 23 Sat Dec 24 Sun Dec 25 Mon Dec 26 Tue Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thu Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31 Sun Jan 1 Mon Jan 2 Tue Jan 3 Wed Jan 4 Thu Jan 5 Fri Jan 6 Sat Jan 7 Sun Jan 8 Mon Jan 9 Tue Jan 10 Wed Jan 11