Jessie McQuiston

Certified Rolferâ„¢, LMT

Rolfing, through manual manipulation, movement,perception will challenge what you know about your body and your personal physical reality

Eugene, OR

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Jessie's ten sessions have transformed my life. I am 78 years old and have more flexibility and better balance than ever before in my life. I can honestly say that I am generally pain free and if I do feel something is out of harmony, a session with Jessie sets it right. Last week I noticed that I was having TMJ symptoms during sleep. One session with Jessie (including home exercises for my jaw) and the symptoms are gone.
Jessie does amazing work! Being the inquisitive and curious person I am, I had many questions as we went through the series. He was great about explaining and helping me better understand the work we were doing together. We worked on trouble spots new and old. I have better body awareness and move through my daily tasks with more ease and (dare I say) grace. I highly recommend Rolfing SI and the work he does!

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Eugene
2437 Riverview St, Eugene OR 97403, United States
Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Gallery


Questions & Answers

Jessie McQuiston Answers
First off, if you're past the acute stage, get back to normal use. Depending on how severe the injury is, it can vary in how long you'll take to "feel" back to normal. Give your body the variety of movement it wants. A broad movement practice is important for anybody, and even more important to those with limited range of motion. Moving in novel ways helps your nervous system map itself and gives you a greater capacity for "safety" when you get into strange positions. Getting some bodywork could also be helpful to your body's natural course of action in healing itself.

Jessie McQuiston Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Jessie's ten sessions have transformed my life. I am 78 years old and have more flexibility and better balance than ever before in my life. I can honestly say that I am generally pain free and if I do feel something is out of harmony, a session with Jessie sets it right. Last week I noticed that I was having TMJ symptoms during sleep. One session with Jessie (including home exercises for my jaw) and the symptoms are gone.
Jessie does amazing work! Being the inquisitive and curious person I am, I had many questions as we went through the series. He was great about explaining and helping me better understand the work we were doing together. We worked on trouble spots new and old. I have better body awareness and move through my daily tasks with more ease and (dare I say) grace. I highly recommend Rolfing SI and the work he does!





Jessie McQuiston
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -