Jill Hartman, LMT

Licensed Massage Therapist

Massage Therapy at the Vista Natural Wellness Center!

Oakland, NJ

Recent Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Jill Hartman has been my massage therapist for over 20 years. The benefits of regular massage cannot be overstated. Jill Has always been very informative, professional, reliable and courteous. I am sure her excellent technique and care over the years have been a major factor for me being able to practice dentistry with such vigor and enthusiasm for so long. I highly recommend Jill as a massage therapist.
I have had the pleasure of being Jill’s client for almost 20 years. Her expertise at massage therapy has seen me through various stages of my life—sports injuries, work-related stress, pre-natal massage, post baby recovery, exercise tightness, and the everyday challenges of being a mom of four. She is professional, caring and very knowledgeable. Jill’s private office provides her clients with an atmosphere of relaxation and comfort. The massage is tailored to your specific needs – Jill is very skilled at determining what is causing discomfort and then addressing it with a variety of techniques. She is highly experienced, and her massages are fantastic. I confidently recommend Jill Hartman to anyone seeking to improve their well-being through massage.

Book a Service

Initial consultation
Free initial consultation.
15 Minutes   •   FREE

Practice Locations & Hours


Oakland
191 Ramapo Valley Rd, Oakland NJ 07436, United States
Mon: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Jill Hartman Reviews

5.0 of 5 (2)
Jill Hartman has been my massage therapist for over 20 years. The benefits of regular massage cannot be overstated. Jill Has always been very informative, professional, reliable and courteous. I am sure her excellent technique and care over the years have been a major factor for me being able to practice dentistry with such vigor and enthusiasm for so long. I highly recommend Jill as a massage therapist.
I have had the pleasure of being Jill’s client for almost 20 years. Her expertise at massage therapy has seen me through various stages of my life—sports injuries, work-related stress, pre-natal massage, post baby recovery, exercise tightness, and the everyday challenges of being a mom of four. She is professional, caring and very knowledgeable. Jill’s private office provides her clients with an atmosphere of relaxation and comfort. The massage is tailored to your specific needs – Jill is very skilled at determining what is causing discomfort and then addressing it with a variety of techniques. She is highly experienced, and her massages are fantastic. I confidently recommend Jill Hartman to anyone seeking to improve their well-being through massage.





Jill Hartman, LMT
2 Reviews

Book an appointment

What service are you interested in?

Where would you like to meet?

Select an available time ()

Tue Aug 16 Wed Aug 17 Thu Aug 18 Fri Aug 19 Sat Aug 20 Sun Aug 21 Mon Aug 22 Tue Aug 23 Wed Aug 24 Thu Aug 25 Fri Aug 26 Sat Aug 27 Sun Aug 28 Mon Aug 29 Tue Aug 30 Wed Aug 31 Thu Sep 1 Fri Sep 2 Sat Sep 3 Sun Sep 4 Mon Sep 5 Tue Sep 6 Wed Sep 7 Thu Sep 8 Fri Sep 9 Sat Sep 10 Sun Sep 11 Mon Sep 12 Tue Sep 13 Wed Sep 14 Thu Sep 15 Fri Sep 16 Sat Sep 17 Sun Sep 18 Mon Sep 19 Tue Sep 20 Wed Sep 21 Thu Sep 22 Fri Sep 23 Sat Sep 24 Sun Sep 25 Mon Sep 26 Tue Sep 27 Wed Sep 28 Thu Sep 29
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -